Back in Stock ‑ Low Stock Pro

Back in Stock ‑ Low Stock Pro | Reviews

by Ordersify

Preorder, Back in Stock, Low Stock & Out Stock Alerts

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

161 - 170 of 259 reviews

Ethnic District

Great support! Resolved our issue in under 5 minutes! Highly recommend this app AND it's free! Great Job!

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

If you have any other questions, feel free to ask us support@ordersify.com

All the best,

Lucy

Colorfull

Andy was very quick to assist with my small adjustments and i am so very thankful! His response and help was so immediate, thank you so so much!!! Love this app its what i have been looking for for the longest time!

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Thank you very much for this generous review. It is our goal that you are always happy with Ordersify quality, so we look forward to satisfying you.

If you have any other questions, feel free to ask us support@ordersify.com

All the best,

Lucy

VANDA Jewelry

Great App , contact them for some adjustment and they respond like in a second and fixed it , thank you Andy for hard work and great app

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Please contact us anytime you need our help.

Best regards,

Lucy

The Milaya Project

I had a bit of trouble at first, but customer service swooped in and got it all set up in just a few minutes. Very happy with how it turned out!

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving the review. We really appreciate you being an Ordersify user and helping to share the word about us.

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to drop us a message.

Best regards,

Lucy

Mean BLVD

The app work perfectly and Andy was a great supporter, he helped our team to fix and customize the appearance off the app to fit our theme quickly. Very supportive. Many thanks

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

We greatly appreciate your review. It makes us really happy to know you are enjoying our app and our service.

Please feel free to contact us anytime you need help.

Best regards,

Lucy

Original Allure

Amazing fast & helpful support. It works really well on all devices. I highly recommend. Plus its free! Thankyou!!

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We're happy you had a fantastic time with us.

Let us know if we can help with anything.

All the best,

Lucy

illuminations Wellbeing Shop Online

Just started using the app, so far haven't faced any difficulty. The support is quick to respond and super helpful

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. Your review is so motivated and we will try our best to deserve your expectation.

Please feel free to contact us anytime you need help.

Best regards,

Lucy.

Myers Sewing

I used this app to help me notify my customers when a product is back in stock. It's free and it works! What else do you need to know?!

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your review. We’re so glad that you are having a good experience with Ordersify.

Let us know if we can help with anything.

All the best,

Lucy

Needlepoint.Com

Customer service has been great so far! App is very user friendly and provides exactly what features we need.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your generous words. Really appreciate the kind words that you have for Ordersify and so happy to hear that you are enjoying the app.

Please feel free to contact us anytime you need our help.

All the best,

Lucy

Bottle of Italy

Super fast answer for fixing a not showing widget problem on my theme. They fixed it in under 10 minutes. Thank you very much!

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. That really motivates us to create more useful apps and provide better customer service for you and other users.

Let us know if we can help with anything.

All the best,

Lucy

1 2 13 14 15 17 19 20 21 25 26
1 2 13 14 15 17 19 20 21 25 26