Back in Stock ‑ Out of Stock

Preorder, Back in Stock, Low Stock, and Out of Stock Alerts

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
171 - 180 of 422 reviews

Be Royal

Was looking for an app that allowed me to have the "Notify me when back in stock" button. And this app did just that. I needed a little help and the customer Service was amazingly fast. Even at 9pm at night. Very fast responses and very fast work. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Thank you so much for such a great review. We are delighted to hear that you value the efforts we have put toward assisting and supporting customers.

If you have any questions or concerns feel free to contact us and our supporters in the Live chat window. We are willing to help you anytime 🥰
Linda...

Letterland UK

Easy to use app, exactly what we needed. We requested some help customizing the features to our store and all our issues were solved quickly. Great customer support!

Developer reply

November 17, 2021

Thank you for taking the time and sharing this great review!

We are so happy to hear that Ordersify is benefiting your shop and business.
Thanks again❤️
Linda...

DentalPartsHaus

This app is amazing and the customer support is great! The versatility lets you do so many things for your business and send more notifications per $ than any of the other apps. very quick responses from customer support too!

Developer reply

November 16, 2021

Greetings this comment is very valuable to us at Ordersify.

Thank you for taking time and writing these words to us, we will continue to work hard every day this way we will always provide you with the best page builder experience.😘

Linda…

Bound

Fantastic app and really efficient customer service! Quick to help and I highly recommend installing to help increasing sales.

Developer reply

November 16, 2021

Thank you for giving us such nice words. We do our best to offer the best possible service for Ordersify customers.

Please don't hesitate to contact us anytime if you need any more help.😘
Linda...

Crux Moulds Collective

The team were really responsive, I needed assistance with integrating the inline “notify me” button to my website. It was past 7.30pm and they resolved my query within 30 minutes. All functionality and customisation is user friendly and it was all visible on my shop immediately! Thank you

Developer reply

November 16, 2021

On behalf of the Ordersify team, I want to thank you for the great review and the lovely words. I'm so glad we were able to help you to make you satisfied. And I'm also happy that we were able to help you resolve your problems.

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share.
Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions.

Once again, thank you!
Linda...

Optiphi Australia

App is easy to use and does exactly what i need. The team assisted me with my issue and were apple to provide the solution i was looking for

Developer reply

November 14, 2021

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5-star review.

It motivates us to work hard and efficiently for every customer. Please do not hesitate to contact us. We are available to help you.

Have a nice day^^
Linda

Lady Me

The app is very easy to use. Customer support is super quick and efficient. I absolutely recommend this app to others!!!!

Developer reply

November 11, 2021

Thank you so much for your awesome feedback for our app!

We are looking forward to serving you even better in the future. Whenever you need a hand, just drop a line via the Livechat channel. We are more than ready to help!
LinDa...

Crossrope Australia

We use this app to help us notify our customers when our new stock arrives. This helps to keep track of the leads based on the individual products. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

November 11, 2021

We are happy to know that you are satisfied with our support services.

Please drop us a message via Livechat window anytime you need assistance. We're so looking forward to your next visit!
Linda...

Think Goodness

Great app, tons of functionality and the most responsive and helpful care team I have had the pleasure of working with. Thanks so much guys!

Developer reply

November 10, 2021

We are honored to have you as our beloved customer.

Thank you for trusting us! We look forward to continuing to work with you and providing you with great service. And please let us know if you have any questions when using our app via the Livechat channel!
Linda…

ArcheryDezign LLC

The best customer service you could find. App works great. Very easy to use and it looks great. Thank You

Developer reply

November 10, 2021

We are honored to have you as our beloved customer.

Thank you for trusting us! We look forward to continuing to work with you and providing you with great service. And please let us know if you have any questions when using our app via the Livechat channel!
Linda…

1 2 14 15 16 18 20 21 22 42 43
1 2 14 15 16 18 20 21 22 42 43