Back in Stock: Pre Orders

Back in Stock: Pre Orders

by Ordersify

Preorder, Back in Stock, Low Stock & Out Stock Alerts

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 229 reviews

The VDub Factory

This app is fantastic for out of stock products and their customer service has been great. The only thing I wish they would add to their app was were they push the out of stock products to the back of the collection. I have two apps I use between this one and an app that keeps my out of stock products to the last page. Other than that I LOVE this app so far and customers do too!

Developer reply

September 2, 2021

Thank you for making our day, there is nothing better than receiving positive feedback from our dear customers like you. It means a lot to us and also being a huge motivation for our team to improve our app and support quality to help you grow your business in the best possible way.

Please do not hesitate to contact us to get more support.

All the best,

Lucy

Australian Cornhole Association

Great app, flexible pricing structure and extremely responsive customer support. Once they add the notification option to the Homepage it'll be a real gamechanger.

Developer reply

September 2, 2021

Thank you a lot for your review. Your words are our great motivation to keep us on our track and improve ourselves better every day.

Please don't hesitate to drop us a message anytime if you need any more help.

All the best,

Lucy

Zeilfelder Shop

Der Inline Button wurde zunächst nicht angezeigt. Andy hat sich direkt um das Problem gekümmert und es funktioniert! Design lässt sich gut und einfach anpassen.

Developer reply

September 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. It makes us really happy to know you are enjoying our app and our service.

Please feel free to contact us anytime you need help.

Best regards,

Lucy

HobbyShop.MX

I just downloaded the app and requested a custom button. Great service, just starting out and the reply was lightning fast! Thank you for your help guys.

Developer reply

September 2, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. Your words are our great motivation to keep us on our track and improve ourselves better every day.

Please feel free to contact us anytime you need our help.

All the best,

Lucy

Lavoo

Developers are great and lighting fast. Great job on an awesome app and support. I'm sure this will drive sales for us.

Developer reply

September 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your generous words. Really appreciate the kind words that you have for Ordersify and so happy to hear that you are enjoying the app.

Please let us know if you need any help.

All the best,

Lucy

Peter James Leather Company Inc.

The app has been great thus far, and the customer service is prompt and warm. Keep up the great work.

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving the review on Shopify App Store. It really encourages us to keep providing the best quality services to all of our customers.

Please do not hesitate to contact us to get more support.

All the best,

Lucy

Super E-cig Ltd

This is a great app with great support, no issues but helped install the button exactly where I wanted it. Would highly recommend it!

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ordersify.

If you have any other questions, feel free to ask us at support@ordersify.com

All the best,

Lucy

Flue

Muito bom e atendimento ótimo e rápido! Eles solucionaram muito bem a minha questão.
Great and fast service!

Developer reply

August 29, 2021

Thanks for choosing Ordersify. We hope you have a good experience. We value your opinion and we always strive to keep improving the service to ensure that it will meet your expectations.

Please don't hesitate to drop us a message anytime if you need any more help.

All the best,

Lucy

Bems Home

Best App you can find for back in stock. The service is even better its beyond good! If you are looking for an app - this is the app you have get! Andy responded within 3 minutes and found a solution immediately!

Developer reply

August 29, 2021

Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We really appreciate you being an Ordersify user and helping to share the word about us.

Please let us know if your building experience was anything short of excellent. We look forward to satisfying you.

Have a great day!

Lucy

Muzzle-Loaders.com

So far so good. The service was great and responses were quick! Good product. We will see how this works as orders increase.

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us!
Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for amazing customers like you.

Please do not hesitate to contact us to get more support.

All the best,

Lucy