Back in Stock: Pre Orders

Back in Stock: Pre Orders

by Ordersify

Preorder, Back in Stock, Low Stock & Out Stock Alerts

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 224 reviews

Ranch Brand Clothing

Incredible customer service! Small thing fixed within 5 minutes after an email sent! Best service ever!

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

Thanks for choosing Ordersify. We hope you have a good experience. We value your opinion and we always strive to keep improving the service to ensure that it will meet your expectations.

If you have any other questions, feel free to ask us at support@ordersify.com

All the best,

Lucy

Ecclesia.Shop

Instant fixing of the problem! I’m very happy to choose this app, because is perfect and flexible for each template! I’m satisfied

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

Thank you so much for your review - really appreciate it! We are trying to make Ordersify better so please feel free to let us know if you have any recommendations or questions.

All the best,

Lucy

MERSHY

Great app! Functions as specified and has really helped to keep our customers in the loop for our restocks. Communication with the team is great and they were helpful with questions that we had.

Developer reply

June 26, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. It means a lot to us and also being a huge motivation for our team to improve our app and support quality to help you grow your business in the best possible way.

Please feel free to contact us anytime you need help.

Best regards,

Lucy

XXIII CK / 23rd Century Kings

The app is great. Works as described. Support responds right away and helps you through any issues. Highly Recommend.

Developer reply

June 7, 2021

Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We're happy to hear that you're loving our app & support.

If you have any other questions, feel free to ask us support@ordersify.com

All the best,

Lucy

House Of Plants

The quickest and most helpful support of any App I have tried, not only did they integrate the app into my theme but they designed it to look great too!

Developer reply

June 7, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We value your opinion and we always strive to keep improving the service to ensure that it will meet your expectations.

Please do not hesitate to contact us via email if we can be of any further assistance.

All the best,

Lucy

Femme Voyage

Super Quick Customer Service & Amazing App. Andy was super helpful and fixed my issues in less than 10 minutes... This app is pretty seamless to integrate and customize. Thank you again :)

Developer reply

June 6, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. That really motivates us to create more useful apps and provide better customer service for you and other users.

Please feel free to contact us anytime you need help.

Best regards,

Lucy.

babygoodswarehouse

Works well. Great service. Very fast response to support questions. Also quite good pricing compared to others.

Developer reply

June 6, 2021

Thank you so much for your generous review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Ordersify users like you.

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to ask us at support@ordersify.com

All the best,

Lucy

Ampd Electric Scooters

Excellent app very intuitive and simple to use. Fantastic customer service, helped me to integrate and make adjustments asap. Helps us capture every opportunity of sales Highly Recommend.

Developer reply

June 6, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. It makes us really happy to know you are enjoying our app and our service.

If you have any other questions, feel free to ask us support@ordersify.com

All the best,

Lucy

mintim

Had some minor issues with it not displaying properly, but after a few e-mails it was fixed in record time!

Developer reply

May 30, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind review. We value your opinion and we always strive to keep improving the service to ensure that it will meet your expectations.

Please don't hesitate to drop us a message anytime if you need any more help.

All the best,

Lucy

Shopsave Enterprise

The app was great! easy to navigate. The team is fast at responding to queries. This app is great for the website to ensure stock and customer satisfactory

Developer reply

May 26, 2021

Thank you so much for this wonderful review. I’m so happy that you had a great time with our customer service.

Please reach us anytime for any issues and concerns. We are always willing to help you.

All the best,

Lucy