Back in Stock ‑ Out of Stock

Back in Stock ‑ Out of Stock

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
547 reviews
8 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
8 reviews
November 3, 2022

I found myself installing this app on several shops and the configurations never work at the very beginning. You have to contact the support, create an account for them and wait for these bugs to be fixed it. I highly reccomend NOT TO USE this app.

Paris Texas
Italy
Time spent using app: 22 minutes
Ordersify replied November 3, 2022

Hi Giulio

I'm Andy from the Ordersify team.

I'm so sorry about the bad experience you had.

I have just checked your shop, and I see that you forgot to turn on floating and inline button.

Can you approve our collaborator account? I can help you to set up our app correctly on your shop.

Best regards,
Andy

October 1, 2022

Tried the app, didn't like it, deleted the app, but the pop-up box is still on my site! There is no way to get rid of it, even though I deleted the app. This is terrible.

Olive & York
United States
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
Ordersify replied October 1, 2022

Hi

I’m Andy from the Ordersify team.

I’m so sorry about the bad experience you had.
Can you help me to check? After uninstall, our app will automatically remove from your shop. Also, if you want to customize your popup, I can help you to customize it.

Best regards,
Andy

July 16, 2022

I have been using the app for quite a while now, but every time I try to reach them out, they either don't respond at all or respond back after ages.
Looking for other apps for now.!

Klasek Store
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 5 months
May 19, 2022

Did not work after publishing. Requested support for help, but no response for 3-4 days and still no reply.

pionunnal
Japan
Time spent using app: 3 days
Ordersify replied May 19, 2022

Hi

I'm Andy from the Ordersify team.

Can you check your inbox?

I tried to reply IMMEDIATELY after you emailed me 2 emails on May 17 16:52 and May 17 14:59 (GMT +7) - https://i.imgur.com/SfWh6Qg.png https://imgur.com/QBGYfB5.png But I didn't receive your response, I also send you a message via Facebook Messenger. Can you help me to check? Please help me to check my message and reply to me as soon as possible.

Best regards,
Andy

Edited June 13, 2022

I'll start with the good... this app has the absolute best user interface of all the ones we tested. The developer Andy was also helpful and responsive at first, even upgrading us to the Pro package due to all of the issues. Unfortunately that's not enough. We tried to make this work for 3 months and have finally given up. There were simply too many problems. Many of the links to documentation were broken, going to non-existent pages. Prices in the notification emails would sometimes display incorrectly, $50 would suddenly show up as $5000. Products that were modified while out of stock wouldn't update in this app. That's just to name a few. The deal breaker though was the emails themselves. Notifications went to the spam folder 100% of the time on Gmail and we had a 0% open rate on our last send. We had to manually write each customer that signed up for notifications or risk losing their business. We really wanted this to work, but after the developer stopped responding to us about the spam issue, we moved to a different solution. It doesn't look nearly as nice, or have the same amount of features, but customer's get our emails and that's more important than anything else. If they can fix all of the bugs though, this would be the best app in the store.

Gulfcoast Robotics
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Ordersify replied May 12, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the ordersify with us ❤️

Your feedback is extremely valuable. It motivates us to keep working.

Please let us know if you require assistance.
All the best!
Linda

July 20, 2021

Slow service and app is not working. Been trying to get a hold of them for the past 24 hours, but no one is replying back to me. My own developer integrated the app for me, but when testing the app with multiple languages (templates inside app) then it doesnt work. The app only sends the default alert notification template, even though you have made your own language templates in their app. I need this fixed!

test-store978674
Denmark
Time spent using app: 1 day
June 17, 2021

Disapointing. App asks you to contact the developer to add an inline button (inline button is the button below your add to cart button). I've tried contacting developer numerous times, he did reply once to appologies for the delay and offer the premium service for free, asked me to uninstall and re-install app which i did within a few hours of his email, over a week later still no response. I then decided to test the app, which failed to email me that an item was back in stock, which i also contacted Odersify about with again no response. Also re-tested and still not working. I have now removed this paid app and will look for alternative.

Toolnut
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 15, 2021

Really disappointed in this app. Had to uninstall and then reinstall the app and ran into some issues. We've reached out to customer service 3-4 times for help getting the app up and running again with no response. Seemed promising but don't expect an answer if you need help or have questions.

Washington Justice Store
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month