Back in Stock ‑ Out of Stock

Preorder, Back in Stock, Low Stock, and Out of Stock Alerts

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store


4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

2 reviews

N°129 concept store

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 year

The app is really helpful but the support is slow and sometimes does not react, closes cases which are not solved etc. Nevertheless we keep the app and hope, support will get better in the near future. / Update: Still a good app, supports still closes cases unanswered. We move on now.

Developer reply

November 9, 2021

We apologize for the late reply. Due to the COVID-19, we did not provide you with timely support.
Your ideas inspire us to keep growing and learning so that we can serve you with a better product.

Please let us know if you require assistance.
All the best!


Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 8 days

The app is pretty useless to me as emails were getting sent to the junk mail. Good communication from App developer thou hence why i have given the 3 stars. They tried to help but unfortunately they are using poor email servers which simply sent emails to junk mail. I decided to use another paid app which is working very well.