Back in Stock ‑ Out of Stock

Preorder, Back in Stock, Low Stock, and Out of Stock Alerts

Free plan available

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
6 reviews

Fashion Triad

App is easy to use and does exactly what it advertises. Quick assistance from their team on inline, although I would prefer they upgrade the app to app blocks for easy customization.

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review for us.
We pledge to never cease improving our product and service to you.

Thank you once again for your nice thoughts and your valuable time!
Linda…

Serpent & Flame

This app is great when it works completely. My customers love being able to get notifications when products they're waiting on go back in stock. The app has been easy to configure. My only issue is that during the last month not all notifications have gone out. I have had to manually go through my unsent notifications to find the ones that have slipped through the cracks. It's not the worst problem but definitely takes time away from my day.

Developer reply

November 9, 2021

Hey there,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the ordersify with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable. It motivates us to keep working.

Please let us know if you require assistance.
All the best!
LinDa...

Samaya Raye Boutique

Low stock Restock app is exactly what we were looking for for our small business. App works as expected and staff is helpful when an issue is presented.

Developer reply

November 9, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your ideas with us. Your positive feedback provides us with a lot of motivation to enhance our app.

I'm hoping that we'll be able to grow together!

If you have any additional queries, please contact us.
LinDa...

N°129 concept store

Edit: Meanwhile Case got solved. 3 weeks after creating, but solved. Once the support works on the case they solve it the best possible way. // The app is really helpful but the support is slow and sometimes does not react, closes cases which are not solved etc. Nevertheless we keep the app and hope, support will get better in the near future.

Developer reply

November 9, 2021

We apologize for the late reply. Due to the COVID-19, we did not provide you with timely support.
Your ideas inspire us to keep growing and learning so that we can serve you with a better product.

Please let us know if you require assistance.
All the best!
LinDa...

Swim Feral

Really easy to use and set up. We had some issues with the app conflicting with our JavaScript but spoke to Support and got it sorted.

Developer reply

June 26, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving the review on Shopify App Store. It really encourages us to keep providing the best quality services to all of our customers.

If you have any other questions, feel free to ask us at support@ordersify.com

All the best,

Lucy

mooshroom

has a weird layout but useful application, would recommend, but make the layout more user friendly.

Developer reply

April 28, 2021

Thank you very much for this review. What you think of us is very important and every day we work to improve and deliver the best service to you. Thanks for taking the time to share this opinion with the community of Shopify.

Please reach us anytime for any issues.

All the best,

Lucy