Back in Stock ‑ Out of Stock

Preorder, Back in Stock, Low Stock, and Out of Stock Alerts

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 468 reviews

Jawda Islamic Store

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 days

Customer service is great really patient. So happy i found this Application as it does everything i needed

Developer reply

September 26, 2022

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! 🤩 We really appreciate you using the app!

If there's anything else we can do, please feel free to reach out at any time.

Best wishes,
Linda

faith&joy

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 21 minutes

Absolutely love this app, helps so much with sending out a mass email to everyone about restocks. 10/10 recommend

Developer reply

September 26, 2022

Wonderful! 🤩

Thanks so much for the 5-star review and for recommending us!

If there's anything we can help you with or you have any questions along the way, please let us know!

All the best,
Linda

GFranco Shoes

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

As most business owners know, having items out of stock becomes problematic when the customers are unable to know when the item is back in stock. Customer simply want to know when it’s in stock and the business owners want the process to be automated. This app is excellent in resolving this problem. The customer support is second to none. We’ve used this app for several years without any problems. We eventually experienced an issue with a few of the products not recognizing stock items. When we contacted support, it was resolved within 12 hours and with follow up communications from the team to make sure that the issue was fully resolved.

Developer reply

September 25, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Ordersify with us. With your precious feedback, it motivates us to keep on improving the app and develop better features for our customers 💚

We truly hope that we could be with you until the day your business prosper with Ordersify.

Once again, thank you for spending your time for such a wonderful feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Please drop us a message via Livechat window anytime you need assistance. We're looking forward to supporting you again.

Best Regards,
Linda

B2C Shop Fazua

Location Germany
Time spent using app 11 months

Sehr freundliches Support-Team! Man bekommt sehr schnell eine Antwort und das Problem konnte schnell behoben werden.

Developer reply

September 22, 2022

Thank you so much for the review.
I am glad to hear that you are having a great experience with Ordersify.

We are always happy to assist. Please do let us know if there's anything we can help with in the future.

Best Regards,
Linda

Kaleya

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

Great option for allowing customers to sign up to be notified for out of stock items. Service team was very very quick to help with requests and set up!

Aventures Jeux

Location Canada
Time spent using app 21 days

J’utilise cette application pour différentes fonctions. Le service à la clientèle est rapide et efficace.

Developer reply

September 17, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind review. That motivates us to work harder for our valuable customers.

If you have any further questions or encounter issues along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team here at Ordersify is always happy to help.

Best regards, Linda

XDaySale

Location Australia
Time spent using app 29 days

Nice app, I used this for low order notification, i would definitely recommend this app to my friend, 5 stars.

Developer reply

September 14, 2022

Wonderful! 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-star review and for recommending us!

If there's anything we can help you with or you have any questions along the way, please let us know!

All the best,
Linda

milkteanco

Location Canada
Time spent using app 2 months

I received prompt response and quick fix, they did a great job, I highly recommend this app. thank you so much

Developer reply

September 13, 2022

Thank you so much for the review.
I am glad to hear that you are having a great experience with Ordersify.

We are always happy to assist. Please do let us know if there's anything we can help with in the future.

Best Regards,
Linda

Soletto Shoes

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 days

Recently installed the app. Customer service has been responsive and quick in helping us install and customize the app to suit our needs.

Developer reply

September 9, 2022

Thank you so much for the review. I sincerely appreciate the awesome and honest feedback.

I am happy to hear that Ordersify help you are having such a great experience with the app.
Our support team is always glad to assist you and answer any questions and I'll be sure to share this feedback with the entire team. 😊

Please do let us know if there's anything we can help with in the future.

Best Regards,
Linda

Billi London

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 23 days

The team managed my issue within 30 mins of receiving the collaborator code and fixed it swiftly. Great app, great team.

Developer reply

September 7, 2022

Thank you so much for your compliments, these are the times we feel like our work is really worth it!

I'm very glad that you're satisfied with the app and the team. Please contact us again anytime in the future if you have questions or perhaps need advice regarding your active campaign. I wish you all the best for your business!

Best Regards,
Linda

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 46 47
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 46 47