Back in Stock ‑ Low Stock Pro

Back in Stock ‑ Low Stock Pro | Reviews

by Ordersify

Preorder, Back in Stock, Low Stock & Out Stock Alerts

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 259 reviews

unretro

Simple installation method, perfect support team.
They respond more quickly than any app developer.
Thank you.

Developer reply

December 3, 2021

In a long day, your review makes us feel better, thank you for choosing and using Ordersify.

We always set satisfaction of customers on top and we are so happy to achieve this.

Please let us know if you have any further questions.

Have a great day❤️
Linda...

Katie Kortman

Simple installation and the support team was very fast with helping me customize my Back in Stock button on my product page.

Developer reply

December 3, 2021

Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we're on the right track!

We're very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come!
Linda...

LaMercerieDesCopines

We have multilingal shopify stores and we've have tested different back in Stock apps - It is the only Back in Stock apps which is REALLY multilingual ! Very efficient support - Thanks

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

We are so thankful that you found the time and leave us this amazing review. 💚

Just drop us a message via the Live chat channel anytime you want. We are always more than ready to support you!
Linda...

Marigold Emporium

Andy was very prompt and efficient in configuring the app just the way I wanted it. Very pleased and I look forward to doing business with this app installed. I believe it will help me to convert what would have been a lost sale due to a product being "out of stock" into a real sale via the "Notify Me" button.

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Great words by the great customer, thank you a lot! We are happy to read it.❤️

Please don't hesitate to contact us via email or Live chat window any time you need.
Linda...

Lead Sports AB

Simple and very nice and helpful function to our webbshop! Andy and the team have been super helpful and quick on giving answers to all of my questions. I can really recommend everyone to try this app!

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Thank you very much for being a valued customer of the Ordersify app. We feel so lucky that you have chosen us.
We always put customer satisfaction as a priority and we are ready to go the extra mile to meet our customers.
Once again, thank you for your lovely review! We look forward to working with you again. 💖
Linda...

Toxic Envy Boutique

I have been using this app for over 1 year and really liked what it has to offer. Great pricing as well

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Thank you very much for leaving such good feedback for us 😊.

We are happy that so you’ve had a great experience with the Ordersify app. The whole supporter's team is working hard to deliver the best possible service to you.

We're looking forward to your next visit!
Linda...

Be Royal

Was looking for an app that allowed me to have the "Notify me when back in stock" button. And this app did just that. I needed a little help and the customer Service was amazingly fast. Even at 9pm at night. Very fast responses and very fast work. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Thank you so much for such a great review. We are delighted to hear that you value the efforts we have put toward assisting and supporting customers.

If you have any questions or concerns feel free to contact us and our supporters in the Live chat window. We are willing to help you anytime 🥰
Linda...

Letterland UK

Easy to use app, exactly what we needed. We requested some help customizing the features to our store and all our issues were solved quickly. Great customer support!

Developer reply

November 17, 2021

Thank you for taking the time and sharing this great review!

We are so happy to hear that Ordersify is benefiting your shop and business.
Thanks again❤️
Linda...

DentalPartsHaus

This app is amazing and the customer support is great! The versatility lets you do so many things for your business and send more notifications per $ than any of the other apps. very quick responses from customer support too!

Developer reply

November 16, 2021

Greetings this comment is very valuable to us at Ordersify.

Thank you for taking time and writing these words to us, we will continue to work hard every day this way we will always provide you with the best page builder experience.😘

Linda…

Bound

Fantastic app and really efficient customer service! Quick to help and I highly recommend installing to help increasing sales.

Developer reply

November 16, 2021

Thank you for giving us such nice words. We do our best to offer the best possible service for Ordersify customers.

Please don't hesitate to contact us anytime if you need any more help.😘
Linda...

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 25 26
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 25 26