Ordersify: Automation Tags , Počet recenzí: 17

Celkové hodnocení
3,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 76 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 12 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
18. květen 2020

Oredrsify is a very handy app to automatically tag your products (I have not used it for other purposes yet). We have a large product database and we add new product weekly. Having the app automatically tagging our products as they are added to shopify is awesome. Support was also great, received an answer to my query within minutes, well done.

MobileXS
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
1. prosinec 2020

Excelent, so far. Andy from Customer Service answered me very fast and helped me creating my rules by himself. Thank you very much. I recommend!

bearfruitfarm
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Datum úprav: 1. srpen 2020

This is a really great app. It makes it much easier to manage my orders. I had some issues with the app functioning and they helped me to fix it.

JLynnPaperCo
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
21. únor 2021

This app is excellent and saves you a lot of time on the tasks that we did manually in the past. With this app, you can create as many tagging rules as you want only once, and from then on, don't ever worry about the tags at all. It does everything automatically for you. And the customer service is at its best, they respond in less than an hour or two, and they even enhanced their app with some new rule conditions that I needed precisely for my products. Highly recommend!

renommés
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář Ordersify odpověděl 21. únor 2021

Thank you so much for your review!
If you want to add more conditions, we're so glad to add them.
If you have any other questions, don't hesitate to email us via support@ordersify.com

Best regards,
Andy

14. květen 2020

I'm using this app to email customers who bought a certain product. Very easy and the team was quick and helpful in answering a question I had.

jiminy eco-toys
Irsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
15. září 2020

This app absolutely saved me so much time. The manual Tagging feature is a godsend. Thank you so much!!

The Jelly Wax
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 21 dny
2. srpen 2020

I am still learning what this app can do. Having the ability to tag items automatically and to design transaction workflow, really does take a lot of the thinking out of this process for us, allowing the focus to be on other aspects of the business.

TopBrandSellers
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 dny
Datum úprav: 6. červen 2020

I'm using apps to automise my work and to do routine things quickly. There is significant help. Thank you :)

VINTEQUILA
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 8 dny
Vývojář Ordersify odpověděl 6. červen 2020

Thank you so much for your review! If you have any questions, feel free to ask us! We are willing to help you!

22. prosinec 2020

Wonderful and useful product with helpful prompt support! highly recommended! a must-have app for all Shopify owner.

Troop London
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 6 dny
19. květen 2020

I was really impressed by this appli. They know what they are doing.
I can do things with this app that I can't do with other similar apps.

PUBLIC MARKS
Japonsko
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
Vývojář Ordersify odpověděl 19. květen 2020

Thank you so much for your review! It will help us to support you better. If you have any issues related to our app, feel free to ask us!