Order Tagger

Order Tagger

by Union Works Apps

Auto tag orders based on delivery dates, zip codes and more!

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 132 reviews

State and Liberty Clothing Company

Unbelievable app to help streamline your business and the support is incredible. We needed a few custom solutions that were not readily available and the team built them out within days of a request. Just an unreal experience.

Developer reply

September 25, 2020

Thanks for the great review Jake, it was a pleasure to help out. We're sure the criteria to tag based on the fulfilment status will come in very handy!

Shaggy's Copper Country Skis

Order Tagger works great to keep our orders organized and up to date. The devs even added functionality to allow us to only apply a certain order tag if the product tag started with a specific string. With the amount of time saved, it's well worth the small cost!

Developer reply

September 23, 2020

Thanks for the great review Jeff, glad we were able to add that functionality to the app for you!

Millie's Pierogi

We needed an order tagging app to quickly solve a problem. Steve helped us get setup and rolling the same day we installed with no downtime. Awesome team and app!

Developer reply

September 21, 2020

Thanks for the great review Tim! Glad we were able to help, best of luck with your campaign!

Beachly

We use this app to auto-tag incoming orders so we can easily isolate orders, and it works great! Their customer service is also fantastic and they've always been super helpful anytime I've needed it.

Developer reply

September 16, 2020

Thanks for the great review!

The Botanical Candle Co.

Moved across from another order tagging app which was not working well. This is quite the opposite and works brilliantly. Thanks so much!!!!

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

Thanks for the great review! Glad to hear that you've been able to achieve your desired workflow with Order Tagger.

Delaferia Chile

Works awesome! the support service was great. It help a lot to organize orders. La recomiendo mucho.

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

¡Muchas gracias Diego!

¡Nos complace saber que la aplicación te está ayudando a administrar tu tienda!

MediaMarkt Canarias

Very usefull APP to tag orders that you need to manage in special way (pre-sales, special campaigns...) or to create custom report based on order details. We use it quite always for orders, but you can tag customer and products as well. I give it 4 stars because sometimes we need tags a little more complex and the app couldn't cover everything. Customer service is always available and give quick response to all questions.

Developer reply

August 26, 2020

Thanks for your review Alice, we appreciate the app can't do it all, but we're glad to hear that it still plays a vital role in managing your orders.

Branch

Great app! Simple to use but very powerful -- helped us sort and tag orders by shipping rate and automate a process that used to take nearly 30 mins every day.

Developer reply

August 26, 2020

Thanks for the great review Sib! Glad to hear how much time the app is saving you through automation.

Prepdeck

Great app. Very functional and helpful to our business. Support was next level. Highly recommend and glad we have this app in our toolbox now.

Developer reply

August 25, 2020

Thanks for your great review Alexander, glad we were able to help with your specific Customer Tagging request.

PatPat Wholesale

This app works perfectly for us! It is by far the best tagger app that we have tried. And the excellent service from Steve impressed us so much! We would absolutely stick with it in the future.

Developer reply

August 25, 2020

Thanks for the great review, Vincent! Glad you're finding our app to be an integral part of your set-up.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14