Order Tagger

Order Tagger

by Union Works Apps

Auto tag orders based on delivery dates, zip codes and more!

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

21 - 30 of 106 reviews

Food Huggers Wholesale

We use this app to automate our tags on orders for customers who pay on terms. It has been awesome! Easy to set up and get going. Also - support team was awesome, I worked with someone named Sam and they were very responsive, quick to help and happy to do it.

I can't wait to put this app to more use!

Developer reply

April 13, 2020

Thanks for your great review! Great to hear you're using Order Tagger to flag orders from customers who pay on terms!

leapp

Easy to understand app that does what it advertises. It was lacking a functionality I needed, so I contacted their support. The same day I received an answer and by the next week, they had built the functionality I needed. Truly great experience!

Developer reply

April 9, 2020

Thanks for a great review, we're so pleased we were able to help :) Hopefully, the new inventory locations rule will also help other merchants to tag orders based on which location needs to fulfil the order!

Shop Suki

Tagging so easy and SO fast. Actually tried a cheaper alternative at first but it was slower than a sloth after a deep slumber. Worth every cent. It will help our team a lot! Also amazing customer service! Responded very quickly :)

Developer reply

March 31, 2020

Thanks for your review! We're delighted to know Order Tagger is helping you quickly and efficiently organise orders using Order Tags :)

Bloom Farms CBD

Great app and great customer service. With this app, we saved a few hours a week finding specific orders and tagging them appropriately. We use this hand-to-hand with customer tagger as well.

Sam did a great job answering all my questions and responding to them pretty quickly!

Developer reply

March 27, 2020

Thanks for such a great review! It's great to see you using Customer Tagger and Order Tagger together. We're delighted to see the apps helping to streamline your order process by tagging the order that has come from your influencer network :)

Ess-Box

Amazing service and amazing app - totally happy! Thank you so much Sam! We're glad to have found the app, as it helps us a lot!

Developer reply

March 25, 2020

Thanks for the great review! It's great to see Order Tagger being used to automatically tag the order with the customers selected delivery date & time!

Ellus & Krue

Order Tagger is great, We use it to mark orders when DDP is included so that once the order is received to our IMS for fulfillment we can run automation rules based on the order tag (order notes). This is the only way we have been able to do this so thank you Order Tagger. The team is very supportive (fast & efficient) and helpful. Thank you Sam and Team

Developer reply

March 25, 2020

Thanks for the review, we're so pleased to hear that the app is automating your fulfilment flow!

L'Estrange London

Sam from order tagger was really helpful when answering my questions, he was really quick and friendly!

Developer reply

March 23, 2020

Thanks for the fantastic review :) I'm glad Order Tagger is helping you to identify orders from loyal customers! Hopefully, that enables you to organise your orders and streamline your fulfilment process for those loyal customers

Black Limba

It works great, does what is says and it has a great customer support, fast and willing to help! Thank you

Developer reply

March 23, 2020

Thanks for your great review! We are pleased to see Order Tagger is helping to manage orders by tagging them based on the shipping method the customer has selected!

Dissent Pins

This app helps us keep our orders organized, which helps us interpret our sales figures more accurately. The big thing to note: their customer service is great! Questions answered quickly, troubleshooting done thoroughly, and helpful suggestions all along the way.

Developer reply

March 5, 2020

Thank you for the review! A great use-case for Order tags :)

MollyogMy.dk

We use Order Tagger in almost all scenarios in which we need to tag products. It is very simple to use and if troubles comes up their support is always fast and brilliant.

Developer reply

March 5, 2020

Thanks for the great review! Great to hear Order Tagger is helping you to manage your orders based on the products purchased!