Order Tagger

Order Tagger

by Union Works Apps

Auto tag orders based on delivery dates, zip codes and more!

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

61 - 70 of 138 reviews

Dissent Pins

This app helps us keep our orders organized, which helps us interpret our sales figures more accurately. The big thing to note: their customer service is great! Questions answered quickly, troubleshooting done thoroughly, and helpful suggestions all along the way.

Developer reply

March 5, 2020

Thank you for the review! A great use-case for Order tags :)

MollyogMy.dk

We use Order Tagger in almost all scenarios in which we need to tag products. It is very simple to use and if troubles comes up their support is always fast and brilliant.

Developer reply

March 5, 2020

Thanks for the great review! Great to hear Order Tagger is helping you to manage your orders based on the products purchased!

OBJEKTS

The app is amazing and saved so much of my time and my employees time by improving and automating the workflow and process. It's perfect if you want to filter by shipping method to make sure the priority methods get shipped out first (and many many other things) Sam is very helpful and such a nice guy. I asked him for custom code but he kindly told me that I just needed to wait a month for the new version to come out so I didn't need to pay for the custom code if I could wait. Thanks for everything!

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

Thanks for the great review! We're so pleased to hear the app is saving you lots of time by automating your order processes!

TrippyStore

Easy to use with fast and friendly support! They quickly deployed a customization to improve our workflow.

Ninoma

Useful app, very responsive customer support. We were offered custom answers to specific problems encountered. The app has its flaws but they seem to mostly come to the Shopify API limit. The app team was ready to work around so that our tasks were handled the best way any case. Much appreciated.

Developer reply

January 27, 2020

Thank you for your kind review! I'm glad we were able to help to setup a tagging workflow to help manage your orders :)

Boutique 1861

We're so happy that we choose this app! The app itself is so easy to use and the support is great - Steve was able to help us efficiently and it worked perfectly. We recommend this app.

Developer reply

January 22, 2020

Thank you for your great review! We're pleased to see Order Tagger is being used to highlight orders made using a specific discount code. As well as, customers who pay for an express shipping method :)

Ebloggers

Great Service and very helpful app for us to pick orders with certain products types in!

It would be even better if you could have multiple If and And rules so that we could have more sophisticated filters.

Thanks!

Developer reply

January 22, 2020

Thanks for a great review! We have taken your feedback on board and will include it in the next version of Order Tagger, coming soon!

-------------------------

Updated 23rd April 2020

We're delighted to announce we have taken your feedback on board and re-launched Order Tagger with multi-variable rules! It also includes many more conditions and options for more sophisticated rules and order filtering :)

Aquatic Supplies Australia

Absolutely amazing, lightening fast support and an app we can't live without. Having the orders automatically tagged via a wide selection of rules has saved us hours of work a week in manually sorting them.

Support was quick to organise a backdate of tags and quite simply, the best app developers we have for their prompt, lovely support.

Developer reply

December 29, 2019

Thanks for the great review Simone, it is much appreciated! We're glad we were able to help you with your backdating request!

All'Ortolano

Excellent app. Works really well and has some great features. I experienced a little issue with tagging but it was soon resolved after speaking to the app owners.

Developer reply

December 16, 2019

Thanks for the great review Stewart and thanks for your patience... we're glad we were able to get to the bottom of the issue for you.

Hummingbird

The app is easy to use, the historical tagging of orders is super powerful and everything worked perfectly fine for us without a single mistake, can definitely recommend. Steve from their support is also super helpful (!!!) and amazingly responsive! Great app and customer service :)

Developer reply

December 4, 2019

Thanks for the great review Casper! Glad we were able to help you with your backdating job!