SC Order Tags & Flows

SC Order Tags & Flows

Built for Shopify

Recenze (262)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 97 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
26. červen 2024

Love this App. Sanjay and Arijana were great help.

Nel's Wigs
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 13 dny
23. leden 2024

Amazing team and service. Sarah and alin went above and beyond to smash through a new update for us to use during a critical time for our business. Love the work guys keep it up!!!

Luxe Bouquet
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
5. září 2023

Great app...really helped us tag and sort our orders easily. It made it so much easier for our fulfillment center. Special "shout out" to Jason who spent a lot of time helping us set up all these custom tags for us and automated the whole process. Thank you!! I would highly recommend this app to other Shopify stores.

Fame on Central
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
19. říjen 2023

Very useful apps when you have multiple inventory locations, multiple warehouses, using zapiet, etc.

Bio-Barát Biobolt
Maďarsko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Shop Circle odpověděl 24. říjen 2023

Hello,

Thank you for leaving us such a fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that our SC Order Tagger App is proving useful for your multi-location inventory and warehouse management, as well as your use of Zapiet.

Your positive feedback motivates us to work even harder in ensuring the best user experience possible. We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing serving your tagging needs!

Best wishes,
The Shop Circle Team

23. říjen 2023

We downloaded this app so we could accurately track Bundle orders, which Shopify currently doesn't support. It was really easy to set up all the flows that we needed, and I'm sure we'll use it for many more things in the future.

The Tank Museum
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny
Datum úprav: 23. červen 2018

This app helped us completely redefine and streamline our process flows - we have a number of stores and this allowed us to decentralise the processing and reduce our manual touch points and hence the fulfilment time was reduce significantly.

Also a helpful support team , we had an issue and were diligent to investigate and close off:-)

Legobricksworld
Singapur
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 6 roky
28. březen 2018

I personally need an app like this for my VAT. With specific tags it makes my life so much easier. (EU countries all combined in one tag)
The support you get from this team is amazing!
Thank you again for helping me out so much! You guys are awesome!

Yhwplans
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 6 roky
4. leden 2018

Very handy for adding tags to orders and organising orders.

Terraintechparts
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 6 roky
13. září 2018

We installed this app on our new Shopify store because we needed a way to indicate whether or not a customer was new in Shipstation. Until now, there has not been a solution for this. We are very excited to use that functionality and many others that Order Tagger offers.

grassrootscoop
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 5 roky
18. listopad 2018

We run a small business that was struggling to identify specific orders that needed to be dispatched first. I emailed Order Tagger and Steve got back to me quickly and listened to my issue. He came back to me with a series of solutions - none of which were quick fixes but he was patient with me and walked me through it. Not only did Steve sort my problem but he created a specific route for my shop that he didn't already have.

I received first class service from Steve at Order Tagger - he has helped us inordinately. I was incredibly impressed by his out of office hours service, attention to detail and understanding of our shop in a short space of time.

Would highly recommend Steve and Order Tagger for anyone who needs to simplify their orders. First class product and first class service.

Cannot recommend highly enough - thank you !

Polar Post
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 roky