SC Order Tags & Flows

SC Order Tags & Flows

Built for Shopify

Recenze (262)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 97 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
2. květen 2018

Our company tracks our customers by a number of methods including the sales channel, weather or not they use coupon codes, and whether or not the customer is a first time or returning customer. The order tagger app pays for itself because I'd be spending a lot of time manually tagging orders.

Wholesale Plush
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 5 roky
21. leden 2020

We're so happy that we choose this app! The app itself is so easy to use and the support is great - Steve was able to help us efficiently and it worked perfectly. We recommend this app.

Boutique 1861
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
Vývojář Shop Circle odpověděl 22. leden 2020

Thank you for your great review! We're pleased to see Order Tagger is being used to highlight orders made using a specific discount code. As well as, customers who pay for an express shipping method :)

26. červenec 2019

So happy with order tagger! The app itself is so easy to use and the support is awesome - we needed something customized and Sam was able to complete the customization so fast and it worked perfectly. You need this app!

onia
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
24. leden 2018

Quick and easy to use. Very handy in order to organise orders especially at busy times. Great response time and help from the support team as well!

Graceandthorn
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 roky
8. červenec 2021

Order Tagger is one of just a few essential "couldn't run our store without this" apps. The backdating feature has saved me several times when I would otherwise have spent hours (days?) sorting manually through hundreds of orders. Whenever I'm not able to figure out how to set up a flow, their wonderful support jumps in and saves the day (Thanks Stu!). Five Stars from a very picky ecomm entrepreneur ;)

Yellow Leaf Hammocks
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 roky
Vývojář Shop Circle odpověděl 9. červenec 2021

Hi Rachel, thanks for this super review. We're so pleased to hear how much the app is helping you run your business, and that we have been able to provide solutions for your tagging requirements. All the best!

28. říjen 2022

We mostly use the app to find orders that needs the attention of our Customer Service team. We also tag orders for reporting. Works great, saves a lot of time!

Sous Chef
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 roky
Vývojář Shop Circle odpověděl 2. listopad 2022

Thanks so much for the great feedback. We love to make sure our users are happy with the app and with our service. So it's great to read your wonderful comments. Always at your service!

Have a lovely day,

Customer Success Team | Shop Circle

7. červenec 2022

Great customer service. Super prompt replies. Helped me figure me what was wrong with my workflows and fixed it!

SG Anothersole | Best Everyday Shoes
Singapur
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 roky
Vývojář Shop Circle odpověděl 7. červenec 2022

We're so glad to hear we were able to help fix your workflows so you could get back to running your great store! Thank you for your amazing review and please reach out if you need further support.

27. leden 2020

Useful app, very responsive customer support. We were offered custom answers to specific problems encountered. The app has its flaws but they seem to mostly come to the Shopify API limit. The app team was ready to work around so that our tasks were handled the best way any case. Much appreciated.

Ninoma
Japonsko
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
Vývojář Shop Circle odpověděl 27. leden 2020

Thank you for your kind review! I'm glad we were able to help to setup a tagging workflow to help manage your orders :)

Datum úprav: 14. květen 2019

Use this app to tag our orders and sort before shipping. Had an issue with the tags not working on one location, but this was quickly resolved without any fuss.

True Vintage
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
15. říjen 2019

I saw 64/64 5 star reviews. Was a bit suspicious. Installed the app and it does exactly as described. It helped tag orders based on almost any rule you want and will streamline orders swiftly. This app is no joke and is a life saver.

iTakTech
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
Vývojář Shop Circle odpověděl 15. říjen 2019

Thanks for your great review! Glad it's working well for you and thank for making it 65/65 5 star reviews! ;)