SC Order Tags & Flows

SC Order Tags & Flows

Built for Shopify

Recenze (262)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 97 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
15. říjen 2019

I saw 64/64 5 star reviews. Was a bit suspicious. Installed the app and it does exactly as described. It helped tag orders based on almost any rule you want and will streamline orders swiftly. This app is no joke and is a life saver.

iTakTech
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
Vývojář Shop Circle odpověděl 15. říjen 2019

Thanks for your great review! Glad it's working well for you and thank for making it 65/65 5 star reviews! ;)

11. únor 2018

We used order tagger as an out-of-the-box solution to tag our preorders since Shopify cart attributes aren't searchable in the Admin. The tagging rules were easy to set up, and worked flawlessly.

Richer Poorer
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
15. září 2020

We use this app to auto-tag incoming orders so we can easily isolate orders, and it works great! Their customer service is also fantastic and they've always been super helpful anytime I've needed it.

Beachly
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
Vývojář Shop Circle odpověděl 16. září 2020

Thanks for the great review!

Datum úprav: 5. listopad 2019

This app is brilliant for helping us sort out our orders and for taking some of the guess work out for our packing team. With over 6,000 products and new staff in training this app has helped us streamline many internal procedures. The support team at Order Tagger always respond promptly and are constantly making improvements and additions that make the app even better. Highly recommend.

The Belly Ring Shop
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
Vývojář Shop Circle odpověděl 6. listopad 2019

Thanks for the great review Helene! So pleased to hear that Order Tagger is helping you and the team to run your backoffice. Just let us know if there's anything you need!

2. leden 2023

Indeed, a very helpful tool. Customer service is also superb in offering a fast resolution to any concern!

Sew Sew You
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
Vývojář Shop Circle odpověděl 5. leden 2023

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate you finding our support team and our app so useful. Should you need any assistance from our end, please feel free to let us know at any time.

All the best,
Customer Success Team I Shop Circle

31. srpen 2020

Works awesome! the support service was great. It help a lot to organize orders. La recomiendo mucho.

Delaferia Chile
Chile
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
Vývojář Shop Circle odpověděl 1. září 2020

¡Muchas gracias Diego!

¡Nos complace saber que la aplicación te está ayudando a administrar tu tienda!

Datum úprav: 13. srpen 2020

The support team (especially Sam) is of great help. I don't remember a time where Sam couldn't help us out by writing some custom piece of code, or giving advice in general. Great team;)

MindfulSouls
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
Vývojář Shop Circle odpověděl 13. srpen 2020

Thanks for the great review! It's great to hear Order Tagger is helping to improve your fulfilment workflow :)

31. červenec 2020

Good app, Great support! Thanks you!..................................................................

trèStiQue
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
Vývojář Shop Circle odpověděl 3. srpen 2020

Thank you for your kind review! Glad we were able to help!

14. únor 2019

Super easy-to-use app with great customer support. Really happy with this app so far (the best and most effective Shopify app I've used so far - and I've used a lot).

Lazy Flora
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
25. září 2018

Great app & excellent support, it is very easy to use and it really helps us to filter and categorize our orders.

Toxic Premium
Mexiko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky