SC Order Tags & Flows , Počet recenzí: 260

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 97 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
11. únor 2018

We used order tagger as an out-of-the-box solution to tag our preorders since Shopify cart attributes aren't searchable in the Admin. The tagging rules were easy to set up, and worked flawlessly.

Richer Poorer
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
2. leden 2023

Indeed, a very helpful tool. Customer service is also superb in offering a fast resolution to any concern!

Sew Sew You
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
Vývojář Shop Circle odpověděl 5. leden 2023

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate you finding our support team and our app so useful. Should you need any assistance from our end, please feel free to let us know at any time.

All the best,
Customer Success Team I Shop Circle

Datum úprav: 5. listopad 2019

This app is brilliant for helping us sort out our orders and for taking some of the guess work out for our packing team. With over 6,000 products and new staff in training this app has helped us streamline many internal procedures. The support team at Order Tagger always respond promptly and are constantly making improvements and additions that make the app even better. Highly recommend.

The Belly Ring Shop
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
Vývojář Shop Circle odpověděl 6. listopad 2019

Thanks for the great review Helene! So pleased to hear that Order Tagger is helping you and the team to run your backoffice. Just let us know if there's anything you need!

26. březen 2020

Great app and great customer service. With this app, we saved a few hours a week finding specific orders and tagging them appropriately. We use this hand-to-hand with customer tagger as well.

Sam did a great job answering all my questions and responding to them pretty quickly!

Bloom Farms CBD
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
Vývojář Shop Circle odpověděl 27. březen 2020

Thanks for such a great review! It's great to see you using Customer Tagger and Order Tagger together. We're delighted to see the apps helping to streamline your order process by tagging the order that has come from your influencer network :)

14. únor 2019

Super easy-to-use app with great customer support. Really happy with this app so far (the best and most effective Shopify app I've used so far - and I've used a lot).

Lazy Flora
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
25. září 2018

Great app & excellent support, it is very easy to use and it really helps us to filter and categorize our orders.

Toxic Premium
Mexiko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
8. květen 2022

Order Tagger provides the best customer service of any app I have ever used. Perfect solution for our store. Highly recommended!

Satya Online
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
Vývojář Shop Circle odpověděl 8. květen 2022

Thanks so much for the kind words about our customer service team!! We love to have happy users, so don't hesitate to reach us anytime you need some help...All the best!

22. červen 2018

Easy to set up, and the ability to tag existing orders is great. Highly recommend this app.

Protalus Dev 1
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
30. prosinec 2020

Order Tagger has been perfect to help us manage fulfillment in the different warehouses we use. Their customer service is impeccable - fast and thoughtful responses with detailed explanations. They even added a new sorting function to fit our individual needs. Highly recommend.

Savor
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
Vývojář Shop Circle odpověděl 30. prosinec 2020

Thanks for the great review Rachel! Glad we were able to create a new criteria that allows you to identify Gift orders.

Datum úprav: 6. červenec 2020

I love this app as I can use it to tag and sort orders that are going via our different shipping options and warehouses etc. Its also great for tagging pre-orders. I'm sure it can do a lot more than I even realise. Would be great to see some case studies for inspiration!

Butler Creative Childcare Resources
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
Vývojář Shop Circle odpověděl 7. červenec 2020

Thanks for the great review and yes, Order Tagger can do so much more! Glad we're able to help you with your Pre-Orders!