Anmeldelser (261)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 97 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
23. januar 2024

Amazing team and service. Sarah and alin went above and beyond to smash through a new update for us to use during a critical time for our business. Love the work guys keep it up!!!

Luxe Bouquet
Australien
Cirka 3 år bruger appen
Redigeret 23. juni 2018

This app helped us completely redefine and streamline our process flows - we have a number of stores and this allowed us to decentralise the processing and reduce our manual touch points and hence the fulfilment time was reduce significantly.

Also a helpful support team , we had an issue and were diligent to investigate and close off:-)

Legobricksworld
Singapore
Cirka 6 år bruger appen
28. marts 2018

I personally need an app like this for my VAT. With specific tags it makes my life so much easier. (EU countries all combined in one tag)
The support you get from this team is amazing!
Thank you again for helping me out so much! You guys are awesome!

Yhwplans
Storbritannien
Cirka 6 år bruger appen
4. januar 2018

Very handy for adding tags to orders and organising orders.

Terraintechparts
Storbritannien
Næsten 6 år bruger appen
13. september 2018

We installed this app on our new Shopify store because we needed a way to indicate whether or not a customer was new in Shipstation. Until now, there has not been a solution for this. We are very excited to use that functionality and many others that Order Tagger offers.

grassrootscoop
USA
Mere end 5 år bruger appen
18. november 2018

We run a small business that was struggling to identify specific orders that needed to be dispatched first. I emailed Order Tagger and Steve got back to me quickly and listened to my issue. He came back to me with a series of solutions - none of which were quick fixes but he was patient with me and walked me through it. Not only did Steve sort my problem but he created a specific route for my shop that he didn't already have.

I received first class service from Steve at Order Tagger - he has helped us inordinately. I was incredibly impressed by his out of office hours service, attention to detail and understanding of our shop in a short space of time.

Would highly recommend Steve and Order Tagger for anyone who needs to simplify their orders. First class product and first class service.

Cannot recommend highly enough - thank you !

Polar Post
Storbritannien
Cirka 5 år bruger appen
2. maj 2018

Our company tracks our customers by a number of methods including the sales channel, weather or not they use coupon codes, and whether or not the customer is a first time or returning customer. The order tagger app pays for itself because I'd be spending a lot of time manually tagging orders.

Wholesale Plush
USA
Næsten 5 år bruger appen
21. januar 2020

We're so happy that we choose this app! The app itself is so easy to use and the support is great - Steve was able to help us efficiently and it worked perfectly. We recommend this app.

Boutique 1861
Canada
Mere end 4 år bruger appen
Shop Circle svarede 22. januar 2020

Thank you for your great review! We're pleased to see Order Tagger is being used to highlight orders made using a specific discount code. As well as, customers who pay for an express shipping method :)

19. oktober 2023

Very useful apps when you have multiple inventory locations, multiple warehouses, using zapiet, etc.

Bio-Barát Biobolt
Ungarn
Mere end et år bruger appen
Shop Circle svarede 24. oktober 2023

Hello,

Thank you for leaving us such a fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that our SC Order Tagger App is proving useful for your multi-location inventory and warehouse management, as well as your use of Zapiet.

Your positive feedback motivates us to work even harder in ensuring the best user experience possible. We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing serving your tagging needs!

Best wishes,
The Shop Circle Team

26. juli 2019

So happy with order tagger! The app itself is so easy to use and the support is awesome - we needed something customized and Sam was able to complete the customization so fast and it worked perfectly. You need this app!

onia
USA
Mere end 4 år bruger appen