SC Order Tags & Flows

SC Order Tags & Flows

Built for Shopify

Anmeldelser (262)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 97 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
11. februar 2018

We used order tagger as an out-of-the-box solution to tag our preorders since Shopify cart attributes aren't searchable in the Admin. The tagging rules were easy to set up, and worked flawlessly.

Richer Poorer
USA
Næsten 4 år bruger appen
15. september 2020

We use this app to auto-tag incoming orders so we can easily isolate orders, and it works great! Their customer service is also fantastic and they've always been super helpful anytime I've needed it.

Beachly
USA
Næsten 4 år bruger appen
Shop Circle svarede 16. september 2020

Thanks for the great review!

Redigeret 5. november 2019

This app is brilliant for helping us sort out our orders and for taking some of the guess work out for our packing team. With over 6,000 products and new staff in training this app has helped us streamline many internal procedures. The support team at Order Tagger always respond promptly and are constantly making improvements and additions that make the app even better. Highly recommend.

The Belly Ring Shop
Australien
Næsten 4 år bruger appen
Shop Circle svarede 6. november 2019

Thanks for the great review Helene! So pleased to hear that Order Tagger is helping you and the team to run your backoffice. Just let us know if there's anything you need!

2. januar 2023

Indeed, a very helpful tool. Customer service is also superb in offering a fast resolution to any concern!

Sew Sew You
SAR Hongkong
Næsten 4 år bruger appen
Shop Circle svarede 5. januar 2023

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate you finding our support team and our app so useful. Should you need any assistance from our end, please feel free to let us know at any time.

All the best,
Customer Success Team I Shop Circle

31. august 2020

Works awesome! the support service was great. It help a lot to organize orders. La recomiendo mucho.

Delaferia Chile
Chile
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
Shop Circle svarede 1. september 2020

¡Muchas gracias Diego!

¡Nos complace saber que la aplicación te está ayudando a administrar tu tienda!

Redigeret 13. august 2020

The support team (especially Sam) is of great help. I don't remember a time where Sam couldn't help us out by writing some custom piece of code, or giving advice in general. Great team;)

MindfulSouls
Holland (Nederlandene)
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
Shop Circle svarede 13. august 2020

Thanks for the great review! It's great to hear Order Tagger is helping to improve your fulfilment workflow :)

31. juli 2020

Good app, Great support! Thanks you!..................................................................

trèStiQue
USA
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
Shop Circle svarede 3. august 2020

Thank you for your kind review! Glad we were able to help!

14. februar 2019

Super easy-to-use app with great customer support. Really happy with this app so far (the best and most effective Shopify app I've used so far - and I've used a lot).

Lazy Flora
Storbritannien
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
25. september 2018

Great app & excellent support, it is very easy to use and it really helps us to filter and categorize our orders.

Toxic Premium
Mexico
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
8. maj 2022

Order Tagger provides the best customer service of any app I have ever used. Perfect solution for our store. Highly recommended!

Satya Online
USA
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
Shop Circle svarede 8. maj 2022

Thanks so much for the kind words about our customer service team!! We love to have happy users, so don't hesitate to reach us anytime you need some help...All the best!