SC Order Tags & Flows

SC Order Tags & Flows

Built for Shopify

Anmeldelser (262)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 97 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
9. oktober 2020

This app makes our process easier! Thank you for creating this app. Highly Recommended! Great Support I got from the team as well.

Watch Portal Philippines
Filippinerne
Cirka 3 år bruger appen
Shop Circle svarede 9. oktober 2020

Hi Ricky, thanks for the great review! Glad to hear that Order Tagger continues to help you manage the fulfilment process.

14. maj 2019

Brilliant app with many great features. The support team are always ready to help when we have custom rules we would like to create. I would recommend to anyone.

KJ Beckett
Storbritannien
Cirka 3 år bruger appen
21. oktober 2020

With this app we were able to significantly decrease the loading time of our shop and the overall time needed for fulfilling orders. The support is amazing and fast and helps you set up everything.

Pressbar GmbH
Tyskland
Cirka 3 år bruger appen
Shop Circle svarede 21. oktober 2020

Thank you for your great review Marko! Glad that our order attributes rule has been able to tag your orders with the delivery date selected by your Customers.

Redigeret 31. marts 2022

Order Tagger has been extremely impactful to the operations of our business over the past few years. We are a furniture brand and manage a very difficult logistics program nationwide- tagging orders with various attributes has allowed us many opportunities to find efficiencies and generally has helped us make our business run more smoothly. We rely on it heavily and the support team has always been extremely responsive, no matter the time of day, and very helpful. This is a fantastic, legitimately solid application. Highly recommend!

Apt2B
USA
Næsten 3 år bruger appen
Redigeret 1. juni 2020

Excelente aplicación.
todo funciona muy bien, es fácil de utilizar, y te ayuda a organizar los pedidos

Tejemania
Mexico
Næsten 3 år bruger appen
18. oktober 2018

We have 7 stores and dozens of employees, so we needed something that would make our fulfillment process a little easier. This app has helped us get all orders organized so our employees know exactly which ones to fulfill from each store. The app is very easy to use and the support is great!

The Green Corner
Mexico
Næsten 3 år bruger appen
27. oktober 2021

One of the handiest apps I have ever used. Has allowed us to automate many previously manual tasks, all triggered by tags, added by Order Tagger. The support is great too!

Restaurant Equipment Online
Australien
Næsten 3 år bruger appen
Shop Circle svarede 27. oktober 2021

Hi Matt. Thanks for the super review. It's great to how Order Tagger is helping with your automation. It was a pleasure helping you ensure the workflows were applying the tags you required. All the best!

23. november 2020

These guys are amazing. They managed to make a whole new trigger and feature in 2 days. If you need anything they always reply and I can't see how any other app can compete with that. If there's something they don't do. Just ask and they will do it! Thanks so much and I can't see ever having a Shopify store without this app!

Pick N Mix London
Storbritannien
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
Shop Circle svarede 23. november 2020

Thank you for your great review Will! I'm glad we were able to help you to tag orders when a tracking number is added to a fulfillment.

31. marts 2022

I like this app. Super simple to set up tags and it's very accurate. Makes fulfilling easier for us.

The Lazy Hat
USA
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
Shop Circle svarede 31. marts 2022

Thank you for your kind review! Make your life easier is our purpose 🤩. Any other requests you may have, do not hesitate to reach out. We will be happy to help!!

28. april 2021

We use this app for a number of automation processes. We tag New Customers for example so that we can batch those orders separately and include a Welcome Packet in the box. The app is very robust and the support is wonderful.

Buttercloth
USA
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
Shop Circle svarede 28. april 2021

Thanks for the great review Bob! Glad it's helping you to identify those first time customers.