Rezensionen (261)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 97 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
22. März 2023

The SC Order Tag & Flows worked very well for backdating tags based off a specific criteria. However, when we scaled up the amount of orders we were tagging through the app, we experienced a disruption with Shipstation. We ultimately ended up using Shopify Flows to resolve the issue.

Bare Performance Nutrition
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Shop Circle hat geantwortet 28. März 2023

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it!!
We work hard to ensure our app and support team provides you with the best experience possible.

Should you need any help, feel free to reach us back. We are here 24/7 at your service 😊

Have a lovely day,
Customer Success Team I Shop Circle

26. August 2020

Very usefull APP to tag orders that you need to manage in special way (pre-sales, special campaigns...) or to create custom report based on order details. We use it quite always for orders, but you can tag customer and products as well. I give it 4 stars because sometimes we need tags a little more complex and the app couldn't cover everything. Customer service is always available and give quick response to all questions.

MediaMarkt Canarias
Spanien
9 monate mit der App
Shop Circle hat geantwortet 26. August 2020

Thanks for your review Alice, we appreciate the app can't do it all, but we're glad to hear that it still plays a vital role in managing your orders.

16. Oktober 2020

Fast, helpful customer service. The tag delay really helped, especially when I use other apps that don't 'play nicely'

Green Acres Nursery & Supply
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
Shop Circle hat geantwortet 20. Oktober 2020

Thanks for the great review Cariel, glad you were able to use our delayed tagging feature to work around the app conflicts.

Bearbeitet am 12. August 2020

Very helpful app to tag orders, which we use to organize and prioritize orders for pick/pack/ship. The developer has been very responsive in answering questions and open to recommendations to expand the functionality of the app. Recommended!

Lowbrow Customs
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
Shop Circle hat geantwortet 13. August 2020

Thank you for the great review Tyler, glad we were able to advise on using multi-criteria rules to achieve your specific workflow.

13. Januar 2020

Great Service and very helpful app for us to pick orders with certain products types in!

It would be even better if you could have multiple If and And rules so that we could have more sophisticated filters.

Thanks!

Ebloggers
Vereinigtes Königreich
2 monate mit der App
Shop Circle hat geantwortet 22. Januar 2020

Thanks for a great review! We have taken your feedback on board and will include it in the next version of Order Tagger, coming soon!

-------------------------

Updated 23rd April 2020

We're delighted to announce we have taken your feedback on board and re-launched Order Tagger with multi-variable rules! It also includes many more conditions and options for more sophisticated rules and order filtering :)

30. November 2020

We were able to tag incoming orders based on existing product tags, as well as filtered Sales Channels, including orders created by 3rd party apps that did not fall into the normal Sales Channel structure. Excellent customer service and response!

Minnesota Historical Society
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Shop Circle hat geantwortet 30. November 2020

Thanks for the great review Jason, glad you've been able to use Order Tagger to do some of the heavy lifting on the backend of your store.