SC Order Tags & Flows

SC Order Tags & Flows

Built for Shopify

Avaliações (262)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 97% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
26 de junho de 2024

Love this App. Sanjay and Arijana were great help.

Nel's Wigs
Estados Unidos
13 dias usando o app
23 de janeiro de 2024

Amazing team and service. Sarah and alin went above and beyond to smash through a new update for us to use during a critical time for our business. Love the work guys keep it up!!!

Luxe Bouquet
Austrália
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
5 de setembro de 2023

Great app...really helped us tag and sort our orders easily. It made it so much easier for our fulfillment center. Special "shout out" to Jason who spent a lot of time helping us set up all these custom tags for us and automated the whole process. Thank you!! I would highly recommend this app to other Shopify stores.

Fame on Central
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
19 de outubro de 2023

Very useful apps when you have multiple inventory locations, multiple warehouses, using zapiet, etc.

Bio-Barát Biobolt
Hungria
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Shop Circle deixou uma resposta 24 de outubro de 2023

Hello,

Thank you for leaving us such a fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that our SC Order Tagger App is proving useful for your multi-location inventory and warehouse management, as well as your use of Zapiet.

Your positive feedback motivates us to work even harder in ensuring the best user experience possible. We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing serving your tagging needs!

Best wishes,
The Shop Circle Team

23 de outubro de 2023

We downloaded this app so we could accurately track Bundle orders, which Shopify currently doesn't support. It was really easy to set up all the flows that we needed, and I'm sure we'll use it for many more things in the future.

The Tank Museum
Reino Unido
5 dias usando o app
Data de edição: 23 de junho de 2018

This app helped us completely redefine and streamline our process flows - we have a number of stores and this allowed us to decentralise the processing and reduce our manual touch points and hence the fulfilment time was reduce significantly.

Also a helpful support team , we had an issue and were diligent to investigate and close off:-)

Legobricksworld
Singapura
Aproximadamente 6 anos usando o app
28 de março de 2018

I personally need an app like this for my VAT. With specific tags it makes my life so much easier. (EU countries all combined in one tag)
The support you get from this team is amazing!
Thank you again for helping me out so much! You guys are awesome!

Yhwplans
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 6 anos usando o app
4 de janeiro de 2018

Very handy for adding tags to orders and organising orders.

Terraintechparts
Reino Unido
Quase 6 anos usando o app
13 de setembro de 2018

We installed this app on our new Shopify store because we needed a way to indicate whether or not a customer was new in Shipstation. Until now, there has not been a solution for this. We are very excited to use that functionality and many others that Order Tagger offers.

grassrootscoop
Estados Unidos
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
16 de dezembro de 2020

This app has much more flexibility available than the standard flow app, including triggers based on line-level properties and better handling of complex logical operations.
Also great/quick customer support.

Shinesty
Estados Unidos
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
Shop Circle deixou uma resposta 16 de dezembro de 2020

Thanks for your great review! Glad we're able to help with your line item properties rules