SC Order Tags & Flows , 260 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 97% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
23 de janeiro de 2024

Amazing team and service. Sarah and alin went above and beyond to smash through a new update for us to use during a critical time for our business. Love the work guys keep it up!!!

Luxe Bouquet
Austrália
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
19 de outubro de 2023

Very useful apps when you have multiple inventory locations, multiple warehouses, using zapiet, etc.

Bio-Barát Biobolt
Hungria
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Shop Circle deixou uma resposta 24 de outubro de 2023

Hello,

Thank you for leaving us such a fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that our SC Order Tagger App is proving useful for your multi-location inventory and warehouse management, as well as your use of Zapiet.

Your positive feedback motivates us to work even harder in ensuring the best user experience possible. We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing serving your tagging needs!

Best wishes,
The Shop Circle Team

23 de outubro de 2023

We downloaded this app so we could accurately track Bundle orders, which Shopify currently doesn't support. It was really easy to set up all the flows that we needed, and I'm sure we'll use it for many more things in the future.

The Tank Museum
Reino Unido
5 dias usando o app
5 de setembro de 2023

Great app...really helped us tag and sort our orders easily. It made it so much easier for our fulfillment center. Special "shout out" to Jason who spent a lot of time helping us set up all these custom tags for us and automated the whole process. Thank you!! I would highly recommend this app to other Shopify stores.

Fame on Central
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
4 de janeiro de 2018

Very handy for adding tags to orders and organising orders.

Terraintechparts
Reino Unido
Quase 6 anos usando o app
7 de julho de 2017

Order Tagger, is a fantastic app. Very easy to use, and extremely helpful! It's made organizing orders so much easier than it ever has been before. Their customer service is fantastic as well. They are pleasant to work with, and respond very quickly to any questions we have. We've enjoyed working with them and would recommend this app to anyone who would like to make their life easier. 100% satisfied.

American Laser Crafts
Estados Unidos
Quase 6 anos usando o app
18 de outubro de 2018

We have 7 stores and dozens of employees, so we needed something that would make our fulfillment process a little easier. This app has helped us get all orders organized so our employees know exactly which ones to fulfill from each store. The app is very easy to use and the support is great!

The Green Corner
México
Quase 5 anos usando o app
21 de janeiro de 2020

We're so happy that we choose this app! The app itself is so easy to use and the support is great - Steve was able to help us efficiently and it worked perfectly. We recommend this app.

Boutique 1861
Canadá
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
Shop Circle deixou uma resposta 22 de janeiro de 2020

Thank you for your great review! We're pleased to see Order Tagger is being used to highlight orders made using a specific discount code. As well as, customers who pay for an express shipping method :)

Data de edição: 1 de junho de 2020

Excelente aplicación.
todo funciona muy bien, es fácil de utilizar, y te ayuda a organizar los pedidos

Tejemania
México
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
24 de janeiro de 2018

Quick and easy to use. Very handy in order to organise orders especially at busy times. Great response time and help from the support team as well!

Graceandthorn
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app