Order Tagger

Order Tagger

by Union Works Apps

Auto tag orders based on delivery dates, zip codes and more!

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 review

Threes Brewing

While I was paying for this app, they shut off access to the dashboard for an upgrade. My business relies on this app and I wasn't able to manage orders because of their actions.

Developer reply

April 16, 2020

Thanks for your review Jared.

As you mention, we are in the process of switching over to a brand new version of our app, however, your existing orders were still being tagged as per the rules that you had set-up.

We emailed all Merchants about a week ago regarding the change. We also emailed again yesterday highlighting that the upgrade was about to begin.

We also placed a very visible notice on the app which you will have seen when you tried to login to the app. It would have informed you that your app was running normally, but to get in touch with us if you needed any new rules to be created or existing rules edited during the migration process.

We responded 3 times to your emails and also prioritised your migration, which we completed about an hour ago.

We’re sorry that you are unhappy, but I’m really not sure how much more we could have done to inform you that everything was ok and that we were here and available to help. We are still here and available to help.