Order Tagger

Order Tagger

by Union Works Apps

Auto Tag and Manage Orders - Order Management Automation

Overall rating
5.0 of 5 stars
Based on 73 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 72 reviews

Boutique 1861

We're so happy that we choose this app! The app itself is so easy to use and the support is great - Steve was able to help us efficiently and it worked perfectly. We recommend this app.

Developer reply

January 22, 2020

Thank you for your great review! We're pleased to see Order Tagger is being used to highlight orders made using a specific discount code. As well as, customers who pay for an express shipping method :)

Aquatic Supplies Australia

Absolutely amazing, lightening fast support and an app we can't live without. Having the orders automatically tagged via a wide selection of rules has saved us hours of work a week in manually sorting them.

Support was quick to organise a backdate of tags and quite simply, the best app developers we have for their prompt, lovely support.

Developer reply

December 29, 2019

Thanks for the great review Simone, it is much appreciated! We're glad we were able to help you with your backdating request!

All'Ortolano

Excellent app. Works really well and has some great features. I experienced a little issue with tagging but it was soon resolved after speaking to the app owners.

Developer reply

December 16, 2019

Thanks for the great review Stewart and thanks for your patience... we're glad we were able to get to the bottom of the issue for you.

Hummingbird

The app is easy to use, the historical tagging of orders is super powerful and everything worked perfectly fine for us without a single mistake, can definitely recommend. Steve from their support is also super helpful (!!!) and amazingly responsive! Great app and customer service :)

Developer reply

December 4, 2019

Thanks for the great review Casper! Glad we were able to help you with your backdating job!

The Belly Ring Shop

This app is brilliant for helping us sort out our orders and for taking some of the guess work out for our packing team. With over 6,000 products and new staff in training this app has helped us streamline many internal procedures. The support team at Order Tagger always respond promptly and are constantly making improvements and additions that make the app even better. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

November 6, 2019

Thanks for the great review Helene! So pleased to hear that Order Tagger is helping you and the team to run your backoffice. Just let us know if there's anything you need!

Beer Cartel

Great app with lots of tagging features. The user interface is user friendly and unlike other apps there is no need to have a coding degree to implement rules. Support staff are very responsive if you ever have questions and they are continually working to improve the app. I've installed it in the two Shopify stores I run.

Developer reply

October 31, 2019

Thanks for the great review Geoff, we're pleased that our apps are helping you to run your stores.

Empire Skate

This app is great, really easy to use. It makes fulfilment easy to organise and check. As always the Sam and the team at Union Works are really helpful and have even implemented some features that I have requested.

Developer reply

October 28, 2019

Thanks for the great review Matt! Glad the app is helping with your fulfilment workflow!

iTakTech

I saw 64/64 5 star reviews. Was a bit suspicious. Installed the app and it does exactly as described. It helped tag orders based on almost any rule you want and will streamline orders swiftly. This app is no joke and is a life saver.

Developer reply

October 15, 2019

Thanks for your great review! Glad it's working well for you and thank for making it 65/65 5 star reviews! ;)

CiCiThreadsStore

I used this app in hopes of applying rules to my backdated orders , this wasn't possible initially but after contacting Sam from CS he took me through the process and got everything done for a small fee.

Developer reply

August 30, 2019

Hi Mitchell, thanks for the great review! Much appreciated!

VeraWeb

Working app!
Quick and friendly support. The support service processed my requests within an hour. Provided some features for free!!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8