Order Tagger

Order Tagger

by Union Works Apps

Auto tag orders based on delivery dates, zip codes and more!

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 125 reviews

Beachly

We use this app to auto-tag incoming orders so we can easily isolate orders, and it works great! Their customer service is also fantastic and they've always been super helpful anytime I've needed it.

Developer reply

September 16, 2020

Thanks for the great review!

The Botanical Candle Co.

Moved across from another order tagging app which was not working well. This is quite the opposite and works brilliantly. Thanks so much!!!!

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

Thanks for the great review! Glad to hear that you've been able to achieve your desired workflow with Order Tagger.

Delaferia Chile

Works awesome! the support service was great. It help a lot to organize orders. La recomiendo mucho.

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

¡Muchas gracias Diego!

¡Nos complace saber que la aplicación te está ayudando a administrar tu tienda!

Branch

Great app! Simple to use but very powerful -- helped us sort and tag orders by shipping rate and automate a process that used to take nearly 30 mins every day.

Developer reply

August 26, 2020

Thanks for the great review Sib! Glad to hear how much time the app is saving you through automation.

Prepdeck

Great app. Very functional and helpful to our business. Support was next level. Highly recommend and glad we have this app in our toolbox now.

Developer reply

August 25, 2020

Thanks for your great review Alexander, glad we were able to help with your specific Customer Tagging request.

PatPat Wholesale

This app works perfectly for us! It is by far the best tagger app that we have tried. And the excellent service from Steve impressed us so much! We would absolutely stick with it in the future.

Developer reply

August 25, 2020

Thanks for the great review, Vincent! Glad you're finding our app to be an integral part of your set-up.

Sugo at Home

This app helped us immensely by allowing us to tag our orders with the delivery date field from another app, "Delivery Date and Time Suite". The flexibility of the Order Tagger app in allowing you to dig into the note attributes field is enormously useful. Also, the support we received from Steve when querying the above functionality was excellent and straight to the point. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

August 18, 2020

Thanks for your great review Scott! We're glad to hear that our Order/Note Attributes criteria is helping you and the team to manage your order fulfilment workflow.

KIDZ BOP Shop

Order Tagger has significantly improved our ability to sort and organize shipments. It is a game changer in classifying pre-order products!

Developer reply

August 13, 2020

Thanks for the great review... we're glad it's helping you to manage your back office!

MindfulSouls

The support team (especially Sam) is of great help. I don't remember a time where Sam couldn't help us out by writing some custom piece of code, or giving advice in general. Great team;)

Developer reply

August 13, 2020

Thanks for the great review! It's great to hear Order Tagger is helping to improve your fulfilment workflow :)

DryEyeShop

Got the app for one specific need - which it didn't have but they added the feature very quickly and it works perfectly. Now that I have the app I know we'll be using it for many other things as well.

Developer reply

August 5, 2020

Thanks for your great review Rebecca and for suggesting the new Tip Received criteria as a useful order attribute to base a tag on. We hope it gets plenty of use in your store!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13