SC Order Tagger ‑ Tags & Flows

Add, remove and delay order auto tags to manage your workflows

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 239 reviews

Our Pantry

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

Very helpful in setting up custom box order tags that our warehouse was able to seamlessly integrate into their workstream to manage packaging variances. Helpful customer support, too.

Developer reply

November 22, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing the experience you have had with our app. Reviews like yours make our day :)

We are always happy to support you with anything you need.

Thank you for choosing Shop Circle.

All the best,
Customer Success Team

eDart Shop

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

I am going to use this app so that a 3PL that I use would know to use a certain custom box when certain orders are being placed. This app is just amazing. Moreover, the support is so quick and very helpful!!

Developer reply

November 12, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review! We are always here to listen to our merchants and to give them the best experience with our app in terms of functionality and customer service. It means a lot to us :)

Have a lovely day,
Customers Success Team I Shop Circle

J.B Meays & Son Family Butchers

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 13 days

I used this app to help me separate my Christmas orders from my regular day to day orders. I found the app wasn't working exactly how I wanted so got in touch with support. Valentina was very quick to respond to my query and resolve my issue for me, it's now working perfectly and makes my busiest period really easy to organise. 10/10 would recommend the app and the support that comes with it.

Developer reply

November 12, 2022

Thanks a bunch for your nice review and for choosing us! It's our pleasure to hear that you found our app very useful and that our amazing Valentina hit the mark for you.

Always at your service!

Cheers,
Customer Success Team | Shop Circle

Nupafeed® USA

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

This app works really well and even more important they have knowledgeable support that responds very quickly!!!! Which is HUGE as a small biz owner! I would highly recommend this app!!

Developer reply

November 9, 2022

We're really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and your kind words about our support team.

We are always available 24/7 in case you need any help :)

Have a lovely day,
Customer Success Team I Shop Circle

The Wander Club

Location United States
Time spent using app 26 days

We use this app to tag orders based off fulfillment location & to create customized fulfillment experiences based on order sku, notes, etc. It works great & the customer service team is great to work with when we have any questions.

Developer reply

November 2, 2022

Thanks a bunch for your amazing review and for choosing us!! Our goal is to ensure that our app helps your business grow, and our support team will always be there for you to guarantee that.

Happy to help 24/7 with anything you may need 🤩!

All the best,
Customer Success Team I Shop Circle

Sous Chef

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 4 years

We mostly use the app to find orders that needs the attention of our Customer Service team. We also tag orders for reporting. Works great, saves a lot of time!

Developer reply

November 2, 2022

Thanks so much for the great feedback. We love to make sure our users are happy with the app and with our service. So it's great to read your wonderful comments. Always at your service!

Have a lovely day,

Customer Success Team | Shop Circle

PlanToys USA

Location United States
Time spent using app About 16 hours

The SC Order Tagger ‑ Tags & Flows app're working well and the SC Order Tagger had great and smart support.

Developer reply

October 25, 2022

Thank you for your review and for choosing us! Our goal is to ensure that our app helps your business grow, and our support team will always be there for you to guarantee that. We are happy to help you 24/7.

All the best 🤩,
Customer Success Team I Shop Circle

Golden Steer Steak Company

Location United States
Time spent using app About 6 hours

The perfect tool to tag subscriber customers, pulls from recharge and gets all the right data. Customer support is PHENOMENAL. They helped to set up my flows. Very impressive.

Developer reply

October 25, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing 5-star review. We strive to provide the best possible support and service that we could offer and it's great to hear that we're doing a good job!

Our support team is always here and ready to assist you 😊

Have a wonderful day,
Customer Success Team I Shop Circle

orivet-uk

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 10 days

Really good app for dynamic and static tags. There are so many criteria available, and excellent active support.

Developer reply

October 4, 2022

Thanks for your review😊! We're very pleased to hear the app has been such a help for your business. Great to hear you had an excellent experience with our support team too. We are always available in case you need any help :)

All the best!!
Customer Success Team I Shop Circle

BREO BOX

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

This app has been amazing for tagging orders properly after moving from ReCharge Checkout to Shopify Checkout. Takes some patience and testing to setup, but once you got it, it's all automated. Great customer service too.

Developer reply

September 1, 2022

Thank you so much for leaving us a fantastic review. We are delighted to hear you are very satisfied with our app and customer service 😊!!
If you need anything in the future, please reach out and we'll be happy to help.

All the best,
Customer Success Team I Shop Circle

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 23 24
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 23 24