Order Tagger ‑ Auto Tags Flow

Add, remove & delay flow order tags to manage your orders

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 226 reviews

Wrappr

Location Canada

Great support! Could not recommend this app and support team enough. Very timely responses and always helpful info

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review. Hooray! Glad to hear you are having an excellent experience with our app & support team. We know how important it is always to have somebody to give us a hand when needed...Cheers

vanfriendly

Location United States

Great Customer Service! I'm very happy with the app too, especially how consistent it is. It keeps me very organized.

Developer reply

May 14, 2022

Thanks for the great review!! Glad to know you like our app and support team; that's our goal...All the best.

Bristol Beer Factory

Location United Kingdom

I used this app to tag the product title in the notes, allowing the product to display on labels. I also have it set up to separate between different couriers depending on postcode. It looks like we can use the tags and workflows for all sorts of direct marketing and ecommerce solutions I never even knew we needed or could get from this app! We've been looking for something to solve these issues for some time now, and this app goes above and beyond what we needed. The support is excellent too.

Developer reply

May 13, 2022

Thank you for this amazing review. It's always wonderful to hear these types of comments about both our app and support...Always happy to help!! Cheers

Tabrizi Rugs

Location Canada

Works like magic. It's a robust app, but if you are overwhelmed the customer support team is great.

Developer reply

May 13, 2022

Thank you for your review!! We take pride in providing quick and helpful customer service, so we appreciate that you noticed.😊 All the best!!

Satya Online

Location United States

Order Tagger provides the best customer service of any app I have ever used. Perfect solution for our store. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

May 8, 2022

Thanks so much for the kind words about our customer service team!! We love to have happy users, so don't hesitate to reach us anytime you need some help...All the best!

Feel Goods

Location United States

Awesome app. Has come in handy countless times and continues to add immense value to our shopify account. Customer Support is amazing as well.

Developer reply

May 11, 2022

We are glad to know you like our app! Thanks for such positive comments about both the support team and app...Always happy to help 24/7!! Cheers

viv for your v

This app is great for integrating with our 3PL, and the support team is amazing. Really helped set up the rules we needed quickly & cheerfully!

Developer reply

April 6, 2022

It's amazing to hear such kind comments about our app and support team. We try our best to ensure the best experience. So, thanks for trusting us and for this great review!! Cheers

The Lazy Hat

I like this app. Super simple to set up tags and it's very accurate. Makes fulfilling easier for us.

Developer reply

March 31, 2022

Thank you for your kind review! Make your life easier is our purpose 🤩. Any other requests you may have, do not hesitate to reach out. We will be happy to help!!

Kindra

Great app and support! Helps us personalize our email flows based on what our customers order, and also helps prioritize orders for our warehouse.

Developer reply

March 31, 2022

We are happy to know that our app and customer support fulfilled your expectations 🎉. Thanks for trusting us and for this fantastic review! We are always here to help!!

SEEQ SUPPLY

The backlog tagger worked great and was super easy to set up. I'd highly recommend to any needing their orders tagged

Developer reply

March 15, 2022

Thank you for your nice review! Great to hear you're finding our Order Tagger app very useful. Happy to help anytime. All the best!!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 22 23
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 22 23