Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 12, 2023

Very useful app, works as advertised, adn very hepful support for putting together some more complex tagging requirements.

LA Muscle - USA
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Shop Circle replied April 13, 2023

Thank you for leaving us this amazing review and feedback. It's great to hear such kind comments about our app functionality and customer support team, it means a lot to us. So, thanks for trusting us 🎉

Any other requests you may have, do not hesitate to reach out. We will be happy to help 24/7.

Have a lovely day,
Customer Success Team I Shop Circle

March 2, 2023

This app has been absolutely essential for our website. Because we are an online florist, we need to easily sort orders by the customer's chosen delivery date, rather than the order date, to ensure they are fulfilled at the right time. This app automatically tags every order with the customer's chosen delivery date without us having to do a thing, meaning it is simple for us to sort by - tagged with - delivery date. We also use the app to tag each order with different things which makes life so simple when wanting to search for a particuar group of orders.
We have been using the app for almost 3 years and, until today, have never had to ask for support which goes to show how smoothly and efficntly it works! When I needed assistance today, my question was answered extremely quickly and thoroughly. I highly recommend this app!

Scented Narcissi
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Shop Circle replied March 2, 2023

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to review our app. We are delighted to hear you are very satisfied with the functionality of our app and support 😊.

We are always at your service and our team is more than happy to support you in your growth.

All the best with your business,
Customer Success Team I Shop Circle

February 28, 2023

Brilliant app with excellent support - strong product road map for increased flexibility. Using for multiple aspects of business.

Black Velvet Cakes
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Shop Circle replied February 28, 2023

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words! It always warms our hearts to hear that you've found our app very helpful and about your great experience with our support team.

Should you need any help, feel free to reach us back 😊

All the best,
Customer Success Team I Shop Circle

February 16, 2023

Gets the job done quick and easy, and the backdating featuring is great! Support is awesome and helped with any questions I had

Alpha Lion
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Shop Circle replied February 17, 2023

What a nice review! It's awesome to hear that you found our product useful and the kind words about our support team. Thanks so much for trusting us and for spreading the word.

Should you need any help, feel free to reach us back 😊

Have a lovely day,
Customer Success Team I Shop Circle

February 6, 2023

This app has done exactly what we needed it to do. Once we set it up it worked so well that we forgot about it because we never had an issue.

SmarterHome
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Shop Circle replied February 17, 2023

Hi! We are pleased to know our app does exactly what you need. It's always our pleasure to help in anything we can.
If you ever need a hand, don't hesitate to reach out 🤩

All the best with your store,

Customer Success Team I Shop Circle

January 3, 2023

Great app, great functionality, wonderful responsive support! The best team! Tags for my orders are put down without any problems.

GERMAN KABIRSKI
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Shop Circle replied January 5, 2023

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our app and for the wonderful comments you wrote about our support team and about our app. This motivates us to keep giving our best! We are here to help you 24/7.

Have a lovely day,
Customer Success Team I Shop Circle

January 2, 2023

Indeed, a very helpful tool. Customer service is also superb in offering a fast resolution to any concern!

Sew Sew You
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
Shop Circle replied January 5, 2023

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate you finding our support team and our app so useful. Should you need any assistance from our end, please feel free to let us know at any time.

All the best,
Customer Success Team I Shop Circle

December 1, 2022

Very efficient support and solved the issue on the first touch. I would reach out again should I need additional help. Cheers!

Rudy Project North America
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Shop Circle replied December 1, 2022

Thank you so much for leaving us a fantastic review. We strive to provide the best possible support and service that we could offer and it's great to hear that we're doing a good job.

Our support team is always here and ready to assist you 😊

All the best,
Customer Success Team I Shop Circle

November 22, 2022

Very helpful in setting up custom box order tags that our warehouse was able to seamlessly integrate into their workstream to manage packaging variances. Helpful customer support, too.

Our Pantry
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Shop Circle replied November 22, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing the experience you have had with our app. Reviews like yours make our day :)

We are always happy to support you with anything you need.

Thank you for choosing Shop Circle.

All the best,
Customer Success Team

November 12, 2022

I am going to use this app so that a 3PL that I use would know to use a certain custom box when certain orders are being placed. This app is just amazing. Moreover, the support is so quick and very helpful!!

eDart Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
Shop Circle replied November 12, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review! We are always here to listen to our merchants and to give them the best experience with our app in terms of functionality and customer service. It means a lot to us :)

Have a lovely day,
Customers Success Team I Shop Circle