評價 (58)

整體評分
4.5
各級評分數量
  • 83% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月22日

Very helpful and quick response!

The Stuff Box
墨西哥
使用應用程式 3個月
2024年3月14日

I was very well attended to by Chloe and solved my problem!

Moris Ofertas
巴西
使用應用程式 3個月
2024年4月24日

1 étoiles en raison du LiveChat support qui ne répond pas. Même le support normal ne répond pas.
Dommage l'application pourrait être très bien mais il y a des problèmes.

- Les suivis de Mondial Relay ne sont pas reconnus.
par exemple: tracking: 96810866
https://www.mondialrelay.fr/suivi-de-colis?codeMarque=CC&numeroExpedition=96810866

- quand on a plusieurs tracking dans une commande, la page de statut de la commande est en Anglais (au lieu du Français).
Et quand on clique le bouton "Suivre ma commande" pour afficher la page de tracking, la page ne donne que le dernier tracking.

Après 4 jours d'attente d'un retour du support, AUCUN RETOUR.
Je désinstalle l'application car vraiment pas au point.
After 4 days of waiting for a response from support, NO RETURNS.
I uninstall the application because it really doesn't work.

Chevaux Passion
法國
使用應用程式 4天
VNA DIGITAL LTD 已回覆 2024年4月26日

Bonjour, nous nous excusons pour le désagrément que vous avez rencontré en essayant de contacter notre équipe de support.

Le problème à été résolu et nous avons répondu à vos emails mais le message semble avoir été perdu.

Merci d'avoir choisi Ordertracker.

2024年2月26日

app is good but since last week it has been having problems, I only had 8 orders this month and the app is saying that I used up 50 credits?!?! I called the "24/7" chat several times without any response...I'll try to reinstall...hopefully it will be resolved!
This review is mainly due to the support that doesn't exist! When they return I will change my review

Dhamma Brasil
巴西
使用應用程式 5個月
VNA DIGITAL LTD 已回覆 2024年2月27日

Hello, we apologize for the inconvenience you’ve faced in reaching our support team. Kindly consider opening a new live chat ticket within the app, and we’ll promptly address your concerns. Thank you for choosing Ordertracker.

2024年3月29日

Very nice & easy to navigate order tracking app. The pricing is fair for both sides & everything so far seems to be working just fine. Thanks Ordertracker.

Sacrifice Athletics
立陶宛
使用應用程式 大約2小時
2024年3月20日

Excellent service, including Chloe, she is a great person, she helped me and answered all my doubts

Muff Baby
巴西
使用應用程式 大約1小時
2024年3月1日

im new to ordertracker but i hear great things about it and the support is amazing Chloe was very quick and helpful. would definitely recommend this app to dropshippers

ElectronicWard
美國
使用應用程式 32分鐘
2023年12月12日

Hello. I will change this review once this problem is fixed. I cannot contact your support at all. I have been trying for almost two weeks with no response. The 24-hour chat has no response and the emails I have sent have not received a response. My problem is that 40% of my orders are listed as pending and that should not be the case. In Shopify there is a courier listed but for some of the orders the courier shows up as N/A in ordertracker. I do need this problem fixed and a response would be great.

Raydin
美國
使用應用程式 5個月
VNA DIGITAL LTD 已回覆 2023年12月14日

Hello, we apologize for the inconvenience you’ve faced in reaching our support team. Kindly consider opening a new live chat ticket within the app, and we’ll promptly address your concerns. Thank you for choosing Ordertracker.

2023年11月17日

Service clients très réactif ! merci chloé

lumière & lueur
法國
使用應用程式 4個月
2023年10月3日

Aplicativo muito bom, só poderia aumentar a quantidade de pedidos para o início visto que muita gente faz pedido e não paga

Democraciastore
巴西
使用應用程式 大約1年