PWA Mobile App & Notifications

Abandoned Cart Recovery, Push Notifications, Upsell Automation

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

PWA Mobile App & Web Push Notification Abandoned Cart Recovery


4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
2 reviews


Tolle Idee, die App funktioniert leider nicht. Meine Kunden bekommen keine Benachrichtigungen. Das hat nur bei mir funktioniert.

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Hi there,

I hope you and your family are doing well. I had a look at your account usage. I see that you have 1 active subscriber. This is because you have disabled Subscriber Registration for your store. Due to this no one else has subscribed to the notifications.

The notification prompt can be enabled again from the dashboard via a simple click. I am sure that it was disabled by mistake and enabling it will resolve that your concern.

I have also reached out to you via email for clarification. If you have any questions, I am available over email/chat/phone for help.

Please stay safe and have a great week ahead!

Loopclub Team


Just installed this app. I hope this will help to increase the sales. Will give 5 stars if it does.

Developer reply

August 1, 2020

Hey There,

We are happy to have you onboard and are confident Otis will help in boosting sales for your store. Please do reach out to us via in-app chat or email at incase of any issues. We will be here to help you out.

- LoopClub Team