OTP on cart , 12 avaliações

Classificação geral
1,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 33% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 67% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
16 de janeiro de 2024

world slowest support team ever, most difficult integration app on shopify store, have been trying with support team for 7 days now to integrate and still did not

Wasilaah
Egito
7 dias usando o app
27 de novembro de 2023

Configuring the app on the Shopify store is very difficult. Attempts to contact the support team have been unsuccessful, as there are no available slots ( present or in future) to schedule a meeting for assistance.

WearVega
Índia
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
5 de março de 2020

Developer is very rude and did not gave proper resolution for the billing issue. We had missed our billing cycle and was charged. We requested for the refund and he bluntly refused. Without usage we paid for 15 months, it was activated by mistake by our agency. Do not expect supportive app.

CORSECA
Índia
7 meses usando o app
18 de novembro de 2020

App does not work and the support does not move. After a support access has been granted, no response even after 5 days. Not recommended.

Best4software
Alemanha
2 meses usando o app
21 de dezembro de 2019

I have purchased this app today and tried updating the api for msg91, and updated that, still no otp and there is no option to contact the support, pathetic experience don't buy waste of money.

The Retail Zone
Índia
5 dias usando o app
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd deixou uma resposta 21 de dezembro de 2019

Hello The Retail Zone

Sorry to know that you faced problems during installation. You can contact us via
Mail : support@webkul.com
Phone : (+91)-9870284067

Give us a chance to serve you. Will surely assist you.

Thanks
Webkul

1 de janeiro de 2021

Poor. (like most of our Shopify experience. You need external apps for things as basic editing orders, and you still can't edit shipping cost for example.)
The actual OTP sending bits work, but the app refuses to accept the OTP it sends. Unresponsive developer.

Bhagat Ram and Sons
Índia
Aproximadamente 23 horas usando o app
21 de janeiro de 2020

Not easy to use..i have uninstall without taking free trial, btw thats good they provide best trial atleast with this i was not charge thats why my rating was 2 just for free trial.

The Trendy Shirt
Índia
15 minutos usando o app
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd deixou uma resposta 24 de janeiro de 2020

Hi, Thank you for the review.
You are correct, 7 days free trial is provided with the app.
We would really like to know the exact issue you have with the app, please do reply to the support emails sent to you.
Looking forward to serve you, as we noticed you uninstalled the app just after 15 minutes of the installation of the app.
Regards,
Team Webkul

23 de julho de 2017

does not work properly, tried entering the otp multiple times...each time the error of incorrect otp entered was shown.Also please give an option of keeping the feature disabled until it gets fully integrated and check in the website, otherwise the customers are not able to place an order while we troubleshoot/install this !

Rdkl U
Índia
15 minutos usando o app