Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 76 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
12. Dezember 2023

This has to be the best app for restocking alerts and many other useful features as well. Simple, easy to use, and most of all straightforward.
I just had a call with the Product Manager Tarik Selimovic and he has helped me solve a small issue on the app. I have been using the app for years and having direct contact to the Manager is amazing. Because of this, I will definitely check out more applications from Shop Circle.

Loolia Closet
Libanon
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
1. Februar 2024

I've had this app for a few years and it works great. I've only had a minor issue when updating my store theme but the developers are very responsive and they resolve the issue very fast.

My Backyard Decor
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
21. November 2023

I've had this app for years. It has been very helpful in increasing sales and decreasing emails. The app stopped working in my theme. I was able to get quick support via video chat. They showed me exactly how to fix it and offered to fix/customize my customer experience. Tarik and Anes were very helpful.

Fabric Funhouse
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 6 jahre mit der App
5. Dezember 2023

The Back In Stock app is fantastic! It has become an essential component of our business operations. Its simplicity and user-friendly interface make it a breeze to use. We've relied on it for the past three years without a hitch.

Recently, when we updated our shop theme, we encountered a minor issue and had to reach out to the tech team for assistance. I must say, their support was exceptional! They were incredibly helpful and swiftly resolved our issue, ensuring minimal disruption to our operations. Kudos to the team!

Elle Vie Body Products
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
20. November 2023

We have been using this app for several years now and works great! Support is quick and very helpful.

DaVinci Baby
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
20. Dezember 2023

Awesome app!
I had some minor problems, but after a quick video consultation with Tarik, the application was fixed and works as good as before

Westernowo
Polen
3 monate mit der App
29. Januar 2024

Support has been very helpful. I am really impressed with customer support. Quick to answer and all questions were answered. Very friendly

Barlow and Browning
Vereinigte Staaten
25 tage mit der App
15. November 2023

I'm glad I found this app, exactly what I was looking for and support was very helpful when I contacted them!

Muse Jewelry
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
25. Oktober 2023

Attentive, quick to reply & action - always understand our needs. App works great too.

TIBBS & BONES
Australien
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
24. Januar 2024

A good value, and great support.

RevivSerums.com
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App