Rezensionen (183)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 79 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
4. Mai 2024

I was in a real lurch as a product on my site got some unexpected press and we sold out of it quickly. I needed to get a Back in Stock notification up quickly - and on a Saturday - and Muaza got back to me very quickly, helped me get it installed and looking beautiful with speed and kindness. I am very impressed.

Reed Clarke
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 5 jahre mit der App
27. Mai 2024

We had an issue that was resolved very quickly on both our websites; much appreciate the customer support!

Black Ink
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
10. Mai 2024

Super support. Special thanks to your exceptional product manager Tarik, he was very knowledgeable, clever, and patient. Fixed the issue within a few seconds. Highly recommend SC products.

KATHARINA HOVMAN
Deutschland
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
14. April 2024

This app does what it needs to do and the support from Sela the product manager has been great when we needed it! Would recommend if looking for a restock notification app that supports both email and SMS.

Blue Bungalow
Australien
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
8. Mai 2024

Thank you to Tarik who answered all my questions and even went away to implement a suggestion I made for improving the app :)

Sadlers
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 6 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 18. Juni 2024

Switched to SC Back In Stock Restock Alert after our previous app's pricing was way too high for our notification request needs. I needed some custom design help, and the customer service is 5/5. Amina and Nejra helped me with all my questions and specific needs, and everything was done within one working day.

Easy to set up and translations available for the widget is a plus, [edited] and they even added a translation option for emails per my request. I previously gave 4 starts, but was now able to change it to 5, since the customer support is beyond great and they even added the missing features I was hoping to have.

Yeppo & Soonsoo
Finnland
2 monate mit der App
13. Juni 2024

Tarik was VERY helpful and made the intergration so easy!

Tennessee Jane
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
25. März 2024

Sela the product manager helped me and I am excited to use Back in Stock and check out other products from SC!

MEAT ME AT HOME
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 6 jahre mit der App
13. Juni 2024

Great app and great service! Thanks Tarik

Story & Sons
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
4. Juni 2024

Not so much experience yet with the app itself, but have to point out the excellent,professional customer service team! Had quite some changes to adapt the app to our shop and how it appears in the frontend and everyone I was interacting was so so helpful, quick and nice! Thanks again!

joyne.com
Schweiz
Etwa 7 stunden mit der App