Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 77 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
9 décembre 2016

Great app! Lets our customers know exactly when our products are back in stock.

Grey Haze
Royaume-Uni
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 3 mai 2017

The app looks very nice on page, and is a very good idea. Can't wait to try it out. Customer service is great as well :)

Lion Feet Sneakers
Danemark
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 avril 2017

Must have app if you have items moving in and out of stock....and Matthew is very very helpful. He will do all the customization you need, to match it up to your theme.

Zooomberg
Inde
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 décembre 2019

After trying out a few Out of Stock notification app, I have found the perfect app for me . The customer service at Now Back in Stock has been very helpful. Especially Louis who helped with the installation and fixed a few minor tweak to my site layout. I highly recommended trying this app!

Lovera Collections
Singapour
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shop Circle a répondu 6 décembre 2019

Thanks for your great review of our app! Louis says thank you for the personal shout out as well, very much appreciated. Don't forget to check out some of our other apps in the store.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

2 mai 2017

Absolutely love this app! It offers a great way to stay in touch with customers when products are sold out and the price is very reasonable. I was unable to install it myself (couldn't figure it out). Contacted Matt at support and it was installed perfectly to match my theme without any problems. Excellent support, great app. Couldn't ask for any better. Highly recommend it! - Alexandria, www.blowoutboutique.ca

Blowout Boutique Ca
Canada
28 jours d’utilisation de l’application
9 août 2017

This app does exactly what we need it to do! I was thrilled that the developer would do the installation for me, so I did not have to spend any time getting the app running initially. Since that time, I have had a couple bugs with the app that were related to my theme, and Elicia has been extremely responsive and helpful in getting those minor issues fixed. The entire interface, on both the user and admin side, is completely intuitive, and I am very happy with the emails that are sent out to customers when products are back in stock. I highly recommend this app!!

Gifteyedeas Com
États-Unis
22 jours d’utilisation de l’application
12 avril 2022

Their support made my visual dreams come true whit patient and the app looks so clean in our store now. I haven´t got many clients to use it yet but i did some quick testes and it works perfectly!

Sasta
Finlande
18 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Shop Circle a répondu 12 avril 2022

Hi there

Thanks for your review of the app! We're glad it's working well for your store, and no doubt you'll have many more clients to use it soon. Good luck with your store.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

9 mai 2019

Really great app and the support is very helpful. Integrated awesomly into my theme and easy to translate. Thanks!

Supersoda
Suède
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
17 novembre 2017

Looks and works great, no issues. Thank you

Wicked Cute
États-Unis
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
14 juillet 2017

Excellent app. I used this on Skin Care By Suzie. https:www.skincarebysuzie.com worked perfectly

Suzieskincare
États-Unis
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application