Rezensionen (1.314)

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 86 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
13. Juni 2024

This right here is one reason I do not like outfy. The customer service is awful. My membership was supposed to be canceled weeks ago. I am assuming since this email that is was not. The chats I had with support team were so time consuming and nothing was ever resolved.

Tracee Matthews llc dba artbytracee
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
19. Februar 2024

terrible to use. more complicated UI than other similar apps but more expensive.

chiclara
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 12. Januar 2024

Stopped responding when it came up for renewal. The only benefit woudl of been to have the AI hastags as the hashtags were previously generic and not engaging. All would be "going soon" "low stock" etc. Not very engaging. And now the AI tag feature is only going to be available until the END OF JAN 24 unless i upgrade to a plan twice the cost. This app really doesnt do anything that sets it apart from others....Posting to social media hasnt increased sales. If anything most of the posts it did were read of engaged with. Dont waste your money with this.

BBPD
Australien
12 monate mit der App
1. Juli 2023

Outfy continuously posts SOLD OUT items from my shop, creating problems when my customers go to click the links Outfy posts, only to find out the items are sold out. These happen CONSTANTLY and when I reach out to Outfy, I'm given the run around and excuses lying that the items just sold out as they were posted, when in reality the items were sold out days or even weeks before. You've wasted my money on an horrible app with terrible customer service.

Feeling Pretty Sparkly LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 22. Dezember 2023

NON INSTALLATE QUESTA APP, e' pessima, non rispondono, non sono chiari sui messaggi, non viene rispettato ciò che viene promesso, l' automazione della pubblicazione dei post non avviene automaticamente, ma devi sempre messaggiare per far si che venga pubblicata, l' assistenza è lentissima a rispondere.

NON SONO AFFIDABILI.

FERRUCCIO LUXURY SALON
Italien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 25. August 2018

I waited nearly a month before submitting this review, hoping that I would become more familiar with it and how to efficiently use it. I’ve grown increasingly exasperated and come to the reluctant conclusion that it’s “Not ready for prime time”! Notifications take **FOREVER** to clear after an Instagram post has successfully processed - hours at a minimum. It’s not uncommon to still have notifications showing as “active” days later, even though there are none. It often doesn’t include the product image and when I click “reload,” it simply puts me into a never-ending loop from which I cannot escape. Like many apps on my iPad, it won’t allow for a 90° orientation. It forces me to use it in vertical mode - not how I prefer to view things in.a horizontal mode (in all fairness, so does Instagram). In three words: Annoying, Frustrating and Clunky. Other than being able to schedule to various social media, and the ability to pre-pay using “credits,” it’s pretty useless as far as I’m concerned. Needs major improvement to get more than 2 stars. I have contacted Support on several occasions only to have them tell me how to “comply” with the features in Outfy in order to use the app. Silly me! I thought that apps were supposed to be written for people to use - not to drag people around by their noses through complicated hoops in order to be “compliant” with how the app presents itself...

Tabletopfountainsplus
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 26. August 2021

in the beginning it was great now its awful generates post without our permission depleting credits! Update Outfly reached out and we fixed the issues they made it seamless and we appreciate them an their awesome service .hey they are the best at what they do !!!! Use them!!! well a lot has changed they now are making you do a monthly subscription and we had credits now we cant do are post for social media very disappointed at this point .update its been 3 days no response and no feed back from this company smdh

Tech By Starks
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 21. März 2023

We did unsubscribe from the Starter app, however your scammer company is taking money for months and not answering on emails even from Shopify. Be aware of these Scammer methods and better even don't start trying any paid option.

BB plus Home
Irland
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Bearbeitet am 26. Oktober 2018

Terrible support! We manage several Shopify websites and support is mediocre at best, for ALL of them. The system is full of bugs! Very complex to use. No support what-so-ever!!!! SAD!

Le Tablier Bleu | Online French Food Supermarket
Vereinigte Staaten
12 monate mit der App
6. Mai 2021

The app would not be bad if they did not constantly try to put their tags that advertise the app. You constantly have to contact support and find out how to remove them. For an app that costs money, this is unacceptable.

BabyToMove
Österreich
10 monate mit der App
Outfy hat geantwortet 7. Mai 2021

Dear BabyToMove,
We thank you for your feedback. All we can assure you is that we do not add our tags nor is our any intention to do such. Kindly use our latest app to avoid any confusion. And as such, we have conveyed all these things to you over email as well.

We look forward to your co-operation and understanding. Please feel free to reach out to us for any kind of assistance. Customer service is our utmost priority.

Regards
Team Outfy