Rezensionen (1.315)

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 86 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
13. April 2024

Overall ok product. Images, GIFs are good. Captions are good. Video wise has more room for improvement. instead of adding ust raw images , need some stock images related to product or movie videos. Just Raw images looks monotonous. For the cost may be Linkedin should be integrated. Looking for more features.

Chefio
Bahrain
7 monate mit der App
13. Juni 2024

So far so good. I would appreciate more options in the free version that would make me want to pay what is being asked for the paid version. It's rather steep.

She Happy Homemaker
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
22. Februar 2024

Hard to get into - pricing tiers are difficult to graduate up to

Terra Americana
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
26. März 2024

I liked the app, it's user-friendly and opening it through the browser is very convenient. However, it lacks the most important feature in automatic posting applications. In automatic social media posting apps, you can't choose which products from which collection to post, which is a significant issue because, depending on the season or campaign, only the products we have specified in a particular collection should be shared automatically. Posting random products can harm social media networks. I hope you pay attention to this in your future updates.

Lady Ros
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
11. Januar 2024

The app is useful but they are also quite annoying with the spam and continued harassment to renew and upgrade. If you can tolerate that and the spam it is a useful app.

Stonecrowe Trading Co.
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
17. November 2016

Useful, but can be improved.

1. Not able to use for Google Plus business pages and LinkedIn business pages.

2. Can link only 1 Pinterest or Twitter account, but I have a few accounts that I use. Would be nice if we can link multiple accounts, then select which ones to blast out from.

Mobilityscooters Sg
Singapur
Fast 7 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 20. November 2018

Works well as advertised but I wish there was the option to post every few days. Every 12 hours seems like too much for some of the media outlets. I also contacted customer service with some general questions and they never responded to me. In terms of autoposting, it has saved soooooo much time and really grown my pinterest following.

CZ Sparkle Jewelry®
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 18. Juni 2017

love this app however my biggest pet peeve is you have no way of sorting your products. lots of time sorting to find the items you want to promote. great if your have small amount of inventory.

Shoppinn Paradize
Kanada
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
17. Januar 2017

Needs some work. The automated posts are harmful to your feed and hard to control. I ended up turning off all Facebook connections so that this app would STOP making garbage posts to FB. That feed is not one you want to spam people with machine-built post that make no sense (unfinished sentences and parsed keywords that end up looking like junk posts...making YOU look like a spammer).

The WANELO feed has been useful for my store. I actually yielded some sales. (That's good!)

I will continue to work with the app for now, but honestly, I have spent money on auto-posts that feels like wasted money at this point.

Salem Essentials And Apothecary
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
14. September 2018

Works well. The developers need to understand that real paid apps do not automatically include their brand (@outfy, #outfy) on every single post...that's why we pay for them. They also need to make it easier to know how much each post is going to "cost" before posting it (cost is in credits), and make it easier to know the balance available. Finally, they keep asking for reviews, so here it is.

Alpine Mastiff Designs
Vereinigte Staaten
12 monate mit der App