Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 86 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 10 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
13 september 2018

Great, must have app to use! We use it for spreading love for our Got The Wantsies brand https://thewantsies.com and hashtag #GotTheWantsies. Outfy has spread our brand through social media quickly and professionally!

The Wantsies
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
29 januari 2016

I am really very happy with this app. It makes sharing so easy! Thank you!

Vivien Frank Designs
Schweiz
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Redigerat 23 januari 2020

Works great and gets great results. Easy and does the job. I have been using for a few years now and still love the service and all Outfy have done to improve their service also. Pay for what you use! Total recommend this app for easy posting of shopify products to social media.

Holi Boli
Nya Zeeland
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
16 november 2016

I haven't used Outfy for long, but love it so far! Easy to use and a great addition to our social media marketing.

Beads N Style
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Redigerat 11 september 2020

The best social media automatization app in the industry. I highly recommended for any kind of business.

www.allprintheads.com
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
26 november 2018

I use this app to post on my social media. I have 2 different stores so I was switching back and forth logging out one store and into another repeatedly through out the day. I finally inquired if my accounts could be merged and Outfy merged them the same day! It is so super easy to autopilot and social media post! I absolutely love this app!!! It is a life changer for an entrepreneur! HIGHLY suggested!

shop-shandeenys
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
17 februari 2016

easiest way to get your product out to multiple social media platforms! so far so good!

Sheerglamcases
Kanada
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
3 april 2016

Superb app easy to share on all social networks with 1 click

Baked Apple
Storbritannien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Redigerat 10 januari 2016

Awesome app, Kudos to the Outfy Team!

The posts are beautiful and you can post to Social Shopping sites that are not commonly available through apps.

The Mobile app lets you post your products to Instagram and it works great, very easy to do. Better yet, it's available for IOS and Android. I use both devices and to me it's a definite plus, so many mobile apps are not available or don't work well on Android. Outfy does!

Developer stays in touch and emails when new features are available. Outfy just gets better and better. Their newest feature (Shoutout) is really useful.

The Outfy team really cares about their clients. If you ever need Support, it is lightening fast (do you guys ever sleep?) but generally speaking it is very easy to set up and use, very intuitive interface..

It's our Social Marketing HQ, has excellent stats. I love the pay as you go plan too and have purchased credits.

Try it out, you will be glad you did!

Bijouxbela
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
16 februari 2016

When I found out this was pay-to-share app, I almost erased it without trying. I have products in the home decor genre and I didn't even KNOW about some of these networks, so I signed up and decided that the pricing was very reasonable and I'm going to give it a shot! Seems like it will save a lot of time.

Stellamia
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen