Recensioner (1 326)

Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 86 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 10 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
16 juni 2024

I like the automated ads they create. It makes it easy to get production out there.

Anthro-Pop
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
25 april 2024

I puis recommend it but I think only the free version for now. I want to upgrade but all the things I need are in the most expensive version and as a small biz I can’t afford that right now.

There are some tweaks that could be made I have noticed already.

Dr Gus Nutrition
Storbritannien
6 månader användning av appen
11 juni 2024

This is a nice app and it is very helpful for creating automated social media content. The customer service is top notch as Kumar did a great job helping me. I would recommend this app.

Design House Print Shop
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
23 maj 2024

I like that I don't have to worry about the activity using automatic scheduling. I do loose connection to the automatic posting and have to turn it back on.

Overstuffed Closet Boutique
USA
5 månader användning av appen
9 maj 2024

There is a lot of ads. Not just my products. I am thinking of opting out of Outfy due to a lot of ads

KC Unique Fashion
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
31 mars 2024

once set up i like the way you dont have to tink about posts thry just appear!

Smart Deco Style
Storbritannien
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
14 mars 2024

I love how this app puts my business out there

Dieu D'abord
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
11 juli 2024

La consiglio, ottimo per l'automazione, e/o (dipende dal piano) anche per tutto il resto

Artsquarenft
Italien
2 månader användning av appen
1 april 2024

very helpful

Bratma, Corporate Choice Offset Printers Private Limited
Indien
3 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 20 februari 2024

Everything is good. They have proved to be one of the best in Social Media Post automation.

Some of the music in the videos is not compliant with Meta Policies which made some of our posts hidden from public.

Multi Trends
Storbritannien
3 månader användning av appen