Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this social media automation app for its user-friendly interface, customizable templates, and detailed analytics. It supports a wide range of platforms and allows management of multiple sales channels. Many praise its responsive customer support, reasonable pricing, and pay-as-you-go plan. Merchants report increased brand awareness, traffic, and sales since using the app.

Edited August 30, 2022

Miss-Leading Free Plan. It only allowed for 1 product per day per network, i will quote the app itself "Your plan doesn't allow more than one product, try upgrading." And the only thing you can create is a single 'product' and not collages. Furthermore, Pricing for this app is way overpriced. You are better off $8/m 'Post Studio' app. It doesn't do Collages but you don't really need that.

Red Bargains
United States
About 3 hours using the app
Outfy replied August 30, 2022

Dear Red Bargains,

We thank you for your feedback. For your kind attention, our FREE plan is usually meant for small sized stores and so limited to fewer posts but sufficient enough for daily promotions.

Outfy offers the best features you need for social media promotion. We think, that actually justifies our pricing.

We just wanted to help you as best possible. Kindly let us know if you need any other assistance. Our only mission is to help your Business grow!

Regards
Team Outfy

February 12, 2022

Take your time, set it up right and this is a GREAT app, it can ease advertising and hit every time zone at the right time

Trend It Fashion
United States
2 minutes using the app
April 3, 2016

So far is good, Im still trying to figure out how to make the most out of it and how it will improve my media presence, Im a canadian boutique so some social media sites are very limited to us yet like wanelo which I have heard is amazing, but is not available out of US , same thing with pinterest buyable pins if you dont ship out of the country... still figuring out, but easy to navigate for sure!!!! it is really worth a try, considering you can really use free marketing, before investing in ads in fb or google

Azucar Maria
Canada
35 minutes using the app
Edited January 6, 2023

J'ai voulu commencé avec le forfait gratuit. Après m'être connecté, j'ai commencé une publication. Après quelques essais, j'ai voulu publier et BOOM! Le système m'inonde de pop-ups me demandant de payer et me disant que cette fonction n'est qu'avec un compte payant. En fait, le forfait gratuit ne permet pratiquement rien. Discuté avec leur service en ligne. Je voulais comparer les forfaits. Elle me dit que c'était sur le site. Alors, que non, c'est seulement dans leur FAQ. Aucune façon de comparer objectivement. Elle ne faisait que jouer sur les mots.

Je ne recommande vraiment pas. Moins long et surtout moins cher de simplement partager moi-même.

edit: le service à la clientèle en rajoute dans le chat: "You posted a bad review. Thank you."

Boutique LeCOQ Café
Canada
42 minutes using the app
January 12, 2021

I tried a few months ago and tried again just now. This doesn’t activate. It just hangs. Love the concept. The concept doesn’t matter if the tool doesn’t work.

Designed by Geeks
United States
10 minutes using the app
Outfy replied January 14, 2021

Dear Designed by Geeks,
Thank you for your feedback and time. Request you to check your inbox, we have tried to reach you there explaining everything and the resolution for it.

We would be more than happy to see you back on Outfy.

Regards
Team Outfy

March 6, 2016

Awesome App, it works perfectly! Big Time saver!!

Ohsibelle
Canada
December 3, 2016

Excellent app that help reduce the amount of effort needed to promote my site and products on social media. Love that it helps with Instagram!

Gamergy
Canada
December 22, 2016

Great app! Just what you need to share your products on multiple social media on autopilot.

Ninjanutz 2
Mexico
July 26, 2017

Advertising your products is now easier. Thanks Outfy.. best app

Castellascloset
United States
November 3, 2018

I am loving this app so much! It is showcasing the products on my store effortlessly across social media platforms, and keeping a steady stream of people visiting my store. Thank you for such a great app!

Doula Dee
Ireland