Outsell Cross Sell & Upsell

Outsell Cross Sell & Upsell

Prezzo: gratis
Valutazione (4,7)
Recensioni
Sviluppatore
67 recensioni
63 recensioni
Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
63 recensioni
4 febbraio 2023

Super easy to use, straight forward, and exactly what I was looking for to add on a product for certain selections.

Couples Therapy
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa un'ora
30 dicembre 2022

Great app. Works really well and looks really professional, another upside is that it is completely free. Love it

Crystica
Regno Unito
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 12 giorni
App Attic ha risposto 30 dicembre 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review! We're glad you find Outsell useful for your store!

Data modifica: 4 luglio 2022

**update of the update**
Armon and his team helped me to solve the described issue below. Very fast and professional, now i love the app :D **update** i had the following issue: the app sends customer directly to cart instead of letting him on the store to shop more products. AND the big problem. if someone puts 3 items into cart, the cart only show 1 items EVERYTIME. If i put 10 items the cart shows 1 item :D this is not an upselling app, its a downselling app hahah. i wrote the support 10 weeks almost every day and they did not respond anymore! i deinstalled all the apps of this company! awesome Support! The support helped me a lot and they customized my upsell pop up! AWESOME! i can recommend this app!

Imperio Shop
Germania
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 2 mesi
24 marzo 2022

Amazing app, sleek design, support is super good. Really happy with this upsell app. Highly recommend

Cool Mini-Splits
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 7 giorni
28 febbraio 2022

amazing app, simple to install and with, great help too by chat if needed. Had just changed to the new dawn theme 2.0 and it works perfectly.

Lop store
Portogallo
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 12 giorni
26 febbraio 2022

Initially i had less hopes from this but It works like magic and is flawless. Highly recommended. You won't be disappointed.

FAB COUTURE
India
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 5 giorni
26 febbraio 2022

I just started using this app and ran into some confusion on how it works and Varun was great to help right away with a explanation. Looking forward to continuing to use this app!

Rustic Grace Designs
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 3 giorni
21 febbraio 2022

It is a very good application. I have contacted their support team and they solve my problems. Thanks

OrtoPrime
Spagna
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 5 giorni
13 febbraio 2022

Just installed the app and checking their support response.. It is INSTANT !!, and very carrying, with nice advise and willing to help. The app has a perfect and short start up tutorial. All looks nice and neat so far. Looking forward to test it out :) They are adding new features soon too. This might become a one of the most competitive app on the market if they chose the right pricing strategy.. thank you

Vsiarek Active Living
Canada
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 4 giorni
4 febbraio 2022

Amazing app, finally one that just works. The fact that it's free makes it even better. Time will tell if it increases our sales but so far I'm very happy with it.

Hemmavid
Svezia
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa 18 ore