Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 24 gennaio 2022

I updated my review from 4 to 5 stars, because in fact there is more features available than it seems at first glance, for example, a custom CSS.... Since 2 weeks we are having a raise in sales and thanks to Oursell The App is free, very simple to set up and use, they is no slowdown after installing it, nor when the popups are firing based on triggers. It is working fine. The popups are very natural. I like the customization possibilities, I had a compatibility issue with my theme, and the support solve it.

Stop-Vieillissement
Malta
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
27 ottobre 2021

theres no better upsell app then this. these guys set it up for you for a higher success rate! do yourself a favor and download this app if you want more sales!

The Trendy Guru Store
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
25 ottobre 2021

The customer service has been fantastic when setting up this app! I was walked through the entire process, and can't wait to start earning more with every sale!

Unexpectedly Domestic
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
4 febbraio 2023

Super easy to use, straight forward, and exactly what I was looking for to add on a product for certain selections.

Couples Therapy
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
24 ottobre 2021

This app is so easy to use, very good tutorials for easy set up! This will certainly help boost my store!

Drive Yourself Higher
Regno Unito
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
29 novembre 2021

Un soporte técnico muy bueno, rápido y atento. La app es intuitiva y funciona bastante bien. La verdad es que para ser gratis cumple de sobra las expectativas.

La Fresca Cosmetica
Spagna
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 9 dicembre 2021

We used another Upsell app before but then found out about this one. This one is way better and easier to use! Thanks also to the support for always being here to help.

poets shop
Singapore
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
4 novembre 2021

I'm going to use OutSell to offer shoppers discounts for purchasing multiple additional products and recommend related products. It's a nice looking product and easy to configure. It allows me to customize my upsells with discounts and recommend products I choose (I found other apps don't do this). I had some questions, contacted support and they immediately answered my questions.

Twitch Fish
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
26 ottobre 2021

I am currently using this app to boost my sales revenue. This app allows me to add sales funnels to my webpage to make it easier to grab the consumer attentions. The guys at OutSell were very helpful in creating the right kind of funnels to boost my sales.

JoJo Closet_14
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
25 ottobre 2021

customer service is great ! really fast & easy set up and they gave me recommendations of what is best to take advantage of the upsell ! great app :)

Dreamyqueenboutique
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app