Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
2 novembre 2021

I have switched my entire app suite over to all the BEAM teams products after experiencing OutSell and AfterSell. All the apps included every feature I could want and are insanely intuitive to use. Other apps I used in the past were difficult to install and use. Also, as others have mentioned the team is extremely helpful and quick to reply to any questions or requests. Highly recommended!

BODYGYM Fitness
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
10 dicembre 2021

Fab app and app support, really nice designs etc and great for upsells, really helpful app team, cheers

Pawco UK
Regno Unito
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
25 ottobre 2021

I use this app to help increase my ecom store's revenue. The customer service is A1. The reps are quick and knowledgeable.

The So Dreamy Company
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 4 luglio 2022

**update of the update**
Armon and his team helped me to solve the described issue below. Very fast and professional, now i love the app :D **update** i had the following issue: the app sends customer directly to cart instead of letting him on the store to shop more products. AND the big problem. if someone puts 3 items into cart, the cart only show 1 items EVERYTIME. If i put 10 items the cart shows 1 item :D this is not an upselling app, its a downselling app hahah. i wrote the support 10 weeks almost every day and they did not respond anymore! i deinstalled all the apps of this company! awesome Support! The support helped me a lot and they customized my upsell pop up! AWESOME! i can recommend this app!

Imperio Shop
Germania
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
23 ottobre 2021

Really good, fast SAV, free forever and working well. I was looking for an upsell popup app, but all of them were too expensive and not much custom. This app is perfect, recommand it.

Pro Discount
Svizzera
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
28 ottobre 2021

So far so good. I had a few questions about the app and received responses almost right away. The tech was super helpful and even set up my first funnel for me! Great customer service. I'm excited to see this app in action!

dalia + jade
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
16 novembre 2021

Great and fast customer service. Quick response within minutes. Just wow. I also use their other app and its great too

Glamberry Boutique
Germania
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
25 dicembre 2021

Very good app and I love their quick support, highly recommend it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Litupgarden
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
18 dicembre 2021

omg the best one, thx guys! I was looking for some free aps then found this beauty, works fine and looks good!

Diana Wear
Brasile
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
31 gennaio 2022

Amazing App with fast, beautiful and straightforward implementation. Great and lighting fast support. Try for yourself and you won't be disappointed.

iced studios™
Germania
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app