Outsell Cross Sell & Upsell

Outsell Cross Sell & Upsell

Price: Free
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
67 reviews
63 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
63 reviews
February 4, 2023

Super easy to use, straight forward, and exactly what I was looking for to add on a product for certain selections.

Couples Therapy
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
December 30, 2022

Great app. Works really well and looks really professional, another upside is that it is completely free. Love it

Crystica
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 12 days
App Attic replied December 30, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review! We're glad you find Outsell useful for your store!

Edited July 4, 2022

**update of the update**
Armon and his team helped me to solve the described issue below. Very fast and professional, now i love the app :D **update** i had the following issue: the app sends customer directly to cart instead of letting him on the store to shop more products. AND the big problem. if someone puts 3 items into cart, the cart only show 1 items EVERYTIME. If i put 10 items the cart shows 1 item :D this is not an upselling app, its a downselling app hahah. i wrote the support 10 weeks almost every day and they did not respond anymore! i deinstalled all the apps of this company! awesome Support! The support helped me a lot and they customized my upsell pop up! AWESOME! i can recommend this app!

Imperio Shop
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 24, 2022

Amazing app, sleek design, support is super good. Really happy with this upsell app. Highly recommend

Cool Mini-Splits
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
February 28, 2022

amazing app, simple to install and with, great help too by chat if needed. Had just changed to the new dawn theme 2.0 and it works perfectly.

Lop store
Portugal
Time spent using app: 12 days
February 26, 2022

Initially i had less hopes from this but It works like magic and is flawless. Highly recommended. You won't be disappointed.

FAB COUTURE
India
Time spent using app: 5 days
February 26, 2022

I just started using this app and ran into some confusion on how it works and Varun was great to help right away with a explanation. Looking forward to continuing to use this app!

Rustic Grace Designs
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
February 21, 2022

It is a very good application. I have contacted their support team and they solve my problems. Thanks

OrtoPrime
Spain
Time spent using app: 5 days
February 13, 2022

Just installed the app and checking their support response.. It is INSTANT !!, and very carrying, with nice advise and willing to help. The app has a perfect and short start up tutorial. All looks nice and neat so far. Looking forward to test it out :) They are adding new features soon too. This might become a one of the most competitive app on the market if they chose the right pricing strategy.. thank you

Vsiarek Active Living
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 days
February 4, 2022

Amazing app, finally one that just works. The fact that it's free makes it even better. Time will tell if it increases our sales but so far I'm very happy with it.

Hemmavid
Sweden
Time spent using app: About 18 hours