Calificación general
4
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 73% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 23% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
5 de marzo de 2024

I have been using app for abt a week maybe more my inventory has not synced 100% and ownbase is withholding my money for some apparent reason. I have made the purchase for the customer and still have nothing pending and shopify said they are unable to see it also. I have had more orders roll in and I don't have the funds to cover them now because nothing has rolled over. So now I am going to lose 19.00 or so in sales plus the 76.00 that is God knows where which was my starting capital. I really like this app until it took my money and inventory started getting a little weird. I just added the inventory no biggie but the loss of money is unforgettable.

TypsyGypsy Charm
Estados Unidos
12 días usando la aplicación
Ownbase respondió 7 de marzo de 2024

Hello, TikTok Shop sales is paid directly by TikTok Shop. It's never paid by a 3rd party or Shopify. We have explained this to you by sharing the article by TikTok Shop on how and when you'll receive the payout by TikTok Shop. You can also check with TikTok Shop Support or any other TikTok Shop sellers.

We hope you can understand that we are not withholding any of your funds, and re-consider the review as it's completely false and invalid.

25 de marzo de 2024

My customers orders were duplicated once by TikTok Shop and once by Ownbase. This charged the customer twice and we had to issue a refund.

Viva Siempre
Estados Unidos
15 días usando la aplicación
Ownbase respondió 28 de marzo de 2024

Hello, we have to clarify that Ownbase only imports the order only once. Your other order is imported by TikTok Shopify App, causing the duplicated orders on Shopify.

The correct setup is to have Ownbase as your only App to sync your TikTok Shop (and not install another sync App like TikTok Shopify App).

Would appreciate if you can re-consider the App review again, as the issue is not caused by our App, but rather because your store has multiple sync Apps installed together.

13 de diciembre de 2023

Due to own base not sending order fulfillment details back through to tiktokshop, the order was canceled two weeks after shipping the item and the customer was refunded. we are now out $60 plus the cost of shipping. TERRIBLE. would not recommend!

AEMBR
Estados Unidos
29 días usando la aplicación
Ownbase respondió 16 de diciembre de 2023

Hello, we take customer issues seriously, and always strive to provide excellent experience and service. The shipment tracking was not updated to TikTok Shop, because your order fulfillment on Shopify is using Sendle, and unfortunately Sendle is not a recognized shipping company by TikTok Shop.

But regardless, we have fully compensated your monetary loss ($60 order value + $10.95 shipping fee) in a prompt manner. We would really appreciate your understanding and kindness if you can re-consider the App review. Please let us know as well if there is any further action that you need from us.

On a side note, we have also made an improvement to notify users if the shipping company is not recognized by TikTok Shop when fulfilling the order on Shopify.

29 de marzo de 2024

Wasting time, look for better app

Mosaic Jewels
Canadá
11 minutos usando la aplicación
Ownbase respondió 30 de marzo de 2024

Hello, you only installed our App only for 10 minutes, and did not perform any activity. You also never reach out to our Support.

If you're indeed having any difficulty, would you please reach out to our Support? If not, we would greatly appreciate if if you can re-consider this App Review.

14 de mayo de 2024

Terrible inventory sync

BELLISIMA HANDBAGS
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
Ownbase respondió 18 de mayo de 2024

Hello, we have been trying to get in touch with you by sending multiple emails to understand more about the issue. But unfortunately, we have not heard back from you. Kindly reach out to our Support or respond to our email, so we can understand the issue and address it.