Helhetsomdöme
3,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 78 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 22 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
8 januari 2024

I am incredibly disappointed with Ownprint. The customer support was bad, the user experience was frustrating, and there were significant delays in shipping. To top it off, they don't ship to all countries as promised. A regrettable experience overall.

Wonderful Cats
Storbritannien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
13 januari 2023

There are too much to say but if one word can describe this app, then it would be "WORST". Here's the breakdown of why:

1. Their system DOESN'T sync correctly with Shopify, this means some of the order won't show off on their system so they won't process it.
2. Their communication is HORRIBLE, they have been UNRESPONSIVE for weeks now.
3. Some orders have been queueing for tracking for months. I have some orders from November with no tracking. FYI, we paid for it already.
4. The product quality is as BAD as their service, it breaks down easily.

Impact:
Our customers are ANGRY, our reputation is RUINED, our team is ANXIOUS. It's adding more headache than relief.

Suggestion:
DON'T EVER THINK TO WORK WITH THEM

Promisera España
Estland
8 månader användning av appen
Ownprint: Print on Demand svarade 6 februari 2023

Dear Borja,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We apologize for any inconvenience or frustration you may have encountered. We take all feedback seriously and strive to provide the best possible service to our clients.

We would like to address some of the points you raised in your review. Our system is designed to sync correctly with Shopify if our product import guidelines are followed. Unfortunately, it appears that you were using an app that is not supported by our current app, and made changes to the settings that I have personally advised against, which resulted in some of your orders not syncing to our system.

With regards to communication, we acknowledge that we fell short during the busy Q4 season due to being understaffed. We take full responsibility for this and apologize for the inconvenience it may have caused. However, we were in close communication with you, and were aware of the situation as we had each other's personal phone number for direct communication.

We can confirm that your orders from November were fulfilled and shipped with tracking numbers. However, as mentioned, due to the changes made to the settings that we advised against, this may have affected the fulfillment process.

We stand by the quality of our products and we value both your and your customer’s experience. We are proud to say that the majority of our customers are satisfied with the product quality. However, if there is ever an issue with the product, or your customer is dissatisfied, we will always reproduce and reship it at our own cost.

We appreciate your feedback and take it seriously. If you have any further concerns or issues, please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly.

Best regards,
Alex

Redigerat 3 januari 2023

Would put -5 stars if I could.
TLDR: 15+ days and order still hasn't been processed to ship, they also don't reply.

I was SO excited about Ownprint, fast shipping, Etsy integration coming soon, and customizable products, say less! But what a let down, on their site it states that processing was extended to 2-4 days in Q4 rather than the 1-3 days, no biggie I get it, the holidays, supply chain issues etc. Around 7 days after I placed my order it still hadn't shipped, so I fill out their support form, no answer. After 9 days I find their direct email and ask for an update, no answer. It has now been 15 DAYS and even STILL the order hasn't ever shipped. After so long what do you tell customers? By now they expected to have item in hand already, yet it hasn't even shipped.

Manifestful
USA
6 månader användning av appen
Ownprint: Print on Demand svarade 23 februari 2023

Dear valued customer,

We are deeply sorry for the negative experience you had with our services. We take full responsibility for the delays in processing and communication that you have faced, which resulted from the challenges that we faced during Q4. We were short-staffed, which led to delays in fulfillment and communication, and we are sorry that this had a negative impact on your experience.

We have since taken steps to address the issue, and we have worked hard to improve our services to ensure that we can deliver quality products and timely communication to our customers.

Regarding your order, we understand how frustrating it must have been to wait for so long for it to be shipped. To clarify, we refunded your order and shipped the product at our own cost as a way of saying sorry for the inconvenience and frustration caused by the delays in fulfillment and communication. We acknowledge the importance of timely delivery and open communication with our customers, and we are committed to providing better service!!

We would like to apologize once again for the inconvenience that we have caused you, and we hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with a better experience.

Best regards,
Alex

16 januari 2023

This app is a nightmare. I am quite surprised that the overall rating is not 0.

1. Extremely slow production time. They do not accomplish the production times that they promise (Even they corrected it already)
2. Out of stock products without warning for weeks.
3. Orders getting sent to incorrect ZIP codes
4. Non existing customer support
5. Sometimes orders does not get sync to their dashboard and sometimes they don't get sync back to Shopify. Making impossible to know if the order is ready, shipped, delivered or what.

In general, great idea, but because of the execution makes it almost possible to run any kind of business or order with this company. Approximately 50% of our tickets are coming from this app, when it does not even represent 10% of the orders.

Promisera Italia
Estland
4 månader användning av appen
Ownprint: Print on Demand svarade 6 februari 2023

Dear Borja,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I am deeply sorry for the terrible experience with Ownprint during the past 2 months. During the busy holiday season, our production and support times were not up to our usual standards and we take full responsibility for this. We have since then taken steps to address this issue, and are back to our normal 2-4 business day production times.

Additionally, we always communicated with you regarding any out-of-stock products, however, we understand that we can do better in that aspect. We will make sure to stay on top of the stock situation to ensure that this does not happen again in the future.

Regarding the incorrect ZIP codes, our system syncs all orders automatically from your Shopify store, including the postal code. The labels are created automatically so there is no room for errors, unless the customer adds the wrong postal code. If any of your orders get delivered to the wrong postal address feel free to reach out to our support team and we will help you out!

We understand that some of the orders did not sync to the system, however, this was due to the fact that our guidelines were not followed and settings were changed, which I have personally advised against.

In terms of customer support, we are now back to our normal levels and are fully staffed to assist with any issues you may have.

We appreciate your business and would like to assure you that we take all feedback seriously and will continue to work on improving our processes to provide the best possible service to our customers.

Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything else we can do to help.

Best regards, Alex

Redigerat 3 mars 2023

This print on demand jewelry app was very difficult to use and doesn't properly sync with my Shopify store. The platform overall needs improvement.

Ajayla Caribbean
Kanada
20 dagar användning av appen
Ownprint: Print on Demand svarade 3 mars 2023

-if you encounter any difficulties just reach out to our support team and we will always help you out in a timely manner
-our app integrates with Shopify seamlessly if our simple product import steps are considered
-there is definitely room for improvement, we are working on it, thank you!

17 december 2022

I wish I can give a 0 review. These 5 stars review led me to use this pod app and it has been a mess! The "Live support" is non-existent and I have emailed their support multiple times. I have yet to get any reply. They state that they fulfil in 1-3 business days and yet it has been 7 days and my orders are stuck on "Unfulfilled" I hope someone reaches out to me because it has hurt my business. To anyone thinking of this app, STAY AWAY!

LUERER
USA
18 dagar användning av appen
Ownprint: Print on Demand svarade 23 februari 2023

Dear Luerer, We are sorry to hear about your experience with our service. We acknowledge that we had some issues with our production and support times during the past Q4 period which led to delays in fulfillment and communication, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We also apologize for the delay in our response to your support requests. As for your specific order, it was produced and shipped at our own cost as a way to express our apologies for not being able to fulfill it on time. We always strive to provide excellent customer service and we are continuously improving our processes to avoid similar situations in the future.