Oxi Social Login , 426 条评论

整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 89% 的评分是 5 星
  • 7% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2024年1月22日

I recently integrated the "Oxi Social Login" app into my Shopify store and I must say, it has been an outstanding addition. This app has not only streamlined the login process for my customers but also added a significant level of convenience and efficiency to my store's user experience.

Key Features I Adore:

1. Multiple Social Login Options: The variety of social login options, including Facebook, Google, and Amazon, offers my customers the flexibility to choose their preferred method, making the login process quick and hassle-free.

2. Exceptional Ease of Use: The app is very well designed, easy to navigate, and offers all the necessary features I need. Its seamless integration into my Shopify store was smooth and straightforward.

3. Customization Capabilities: The ability to customize the social media login buttons has been fantastic. It allows me to maintain the aesthetic consistency of my website while enhancing its usability.

4. Affordable and Valuable: The app is very affordable compared to similar apps in the market, and it provides excellent value for money with its array of features.

5. Outstanding Customer Support: The customer support team is responsive, efficient, and extremely helpful. They resolved an issue I had within minutes, and their proactive approach was highly appreciated.

6. Positive Impact on Sales: By simplifying the login process, I've noticed an uptick in customer registrations, leading to higher customer retention and an increase in sales.

7. Reliable Performance: The app performs reliably without any glitches, ensuring a smooth experience for both my customers and myself.

Conclusion:
"Oxi Social Login" is more than just a login tool; it's a comprehensive solution that enhances the overall user experience of my Shopify store. The combination of its functionality, easy integration, customization options, affordability, and exceptional customer support makes it a standout choice. I highly recommend this app to any Shopify store owner looking to upgrade their customer login process. A well-deserved 5-star rating!

PPJoe Pop Protectors
英国
大约1年 人在使用应用
Oxi Apps已回复 2024年1月25日

Thank you so much for your kind review. I am glad that we were able to help you.

2024年1月18日

As software, Its great and have mainly most important social media login.

but this is not the story here, the story is the customer service itself. Its exceptional services, Richard Serve me to fix something in my website not related to his job at all. and he spend over an hour trying to solve the issue untill he solve it.
The what we called service excellence. Good luck guys. keep going that way.

EX-STOCK CANADA
加拿大
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Oxi Apps已回复 2024年1月25日

Thank you so much for your kind review. It means a lot to us.

2023年12月29日

I uninstalled the app and it continues to charge me. I am very angry

City Of Illusions
美国
8个月 人在使用应用
Oxi Apps已回复 2024年1月2日

Thank you for your review. I completely understand your anger, which I received on email as well. I explained you the billing which is handled by Shopify, and its a part of your Shopify invoicing itself. We don't charge our merchants directly. I provided the screenshots, explaining you the charge which was for the last billing cycle before the uninsall.

We also offered for the refund, but since you've closed your store your go ahead was needed as the refund amount will go in your Shopify account.

We've done the follow up on the same, and have been waiting for your response. Rest assured, we would do our best to ressolve any concerns you have.

Hoping to receive your response.

2023年12月17日

I recently downloaded this app and I have to say, I am thoroughly impressed. The app itself is very well designed and easy to navigate. It has all the features I need and more. But what really sets this app apart is the customer support. I had an issue with my account and I reached out to the support team. They responded to my inquiry within minutes and were able to resolve my issue in no time. I was blown away by their fast and efficient support.

Another great thing about this app is the price. It is very affordable and offers great value for money. I have used other similar apps before and they were much more expensive with less features. But this app offers everything I need at a fraction of the cost.

Overall, I highly recommend this app to anyone looking for a great app with excellent customer support and an affordable price. It has exceeded my expectations and I am very happy with my experience so far. Keep up the good work!

NyoKII
缅甸
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Oxi Apps已回复 2023年12月18日

Thank you so much for the great review. We're glad that we were able to help you and value your assiation.

2024年3月12日

Amazing customer service + efficient app + low cost so it's perfectr to boost our conversion !!!!

Ron Dorff UK
法国
4天 人在使用应用
Oxi Apps已回复 2024年3月14日

Thank you for using our services and your kind review.

2024年3月15日

Easy to install, works fast and how it should, support was fast helping me with the design :)

Pelletgrill.ch
瑞士
大约1小时 人在使用应用
Oxi Apps已回复 2024年3月17日

Thank you for your review. Glad that we were able to help you.

2024年1月9日

Great customer service, plus consultation - how Shopify scripts work. Great Job.

Wallstickers4you
美国
37分钟 人在使用应用
Oxi Apps已回复 2024年1月11日

Thank you so much for the review. I am glad that I was able to help.

2023年11月15日

Easy way to add Social Login to your site. I had a minor issue, but support from Richard solved it quickly. It's easy to activate or deactivate which logins you want to utilize, customize the buttons, and view who signed on.

MyTrucker Pro
美国
1天 人在使用应用
Oxi Apps已回复 2023年11月17日

Thank you for your review. We're always here to make sure that you get the best experience with the app.

2023年8月3日

After using it the last 2 years i can say is free of problems and it does the job! Everything you want about login parameters is here. Everything is absolutely adjustable! We are happy with this app and best of all the support (if you need it) is super super fast! Congrats!

Afasia
希腊
接近4年 人在使用应用
Oxi Apps已回复 2023年8月5日

Thank you so much for the kind words. We will make sure to always be on par with the expectations.

2016年7月2日

So far, so good. Thanks, from SitaraCollections.com

Sitara Collections
美国
7年多 人在使用应用