Oxi Social Login , 426 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and multiple social login options. They value the customization of login buttons, affordability, and the boost in customer registrations and retention. The customer support team is praised for their efficiency and responsiveness. The app is easy to install and operates reliably.

July 12, 2016

Wow its so simple and convenient. I love this app.

Buyvel
India
5 months using the app
July 11, 2016

Superb customer service. Really go the extra mile!

Thomas Tools
Malaysia
About 1 year using the app
July 10, 2016

I tell you, people, THIS IS A MUST-HAVE app! One click of a button and then everything is in place for a very small amount! Highly recommended.

Lines Of Lila
Kuwait
6 months using the app
Edited July 5, 2016

i like it... its very easy and i recommend this for others See https://eshoping-cart.myshopify.com

Eshoping Cart
Sri Lanka
4 months using the app
July 5, 2016

El plugin va bastante bien,es instalarlo y listo para funcionar en mi pagina va de maravilla www.zaravintage.com

Zaravintage
Spain
About 2 months using the app
July 2, 2016

So far, so good. Thanks, from SitaraCollections.com

Sitara Collections
United States
Over 7 years using the app
July 1, 2016

Big Fat Thanks from www.BigFatArts.com - so far so good.. would be good to have the option to use as an overlay but great for price.

Bfa Gallery
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
June 30, 2016

Excellent app for the price. Simple and effective. Was thinking of adding this to our site for awhile now and didn't have time to read through all the documentation for each social login to code it manually. For $1/Mo , I believe it is worth saving the headache! Thanks for making this affordable, easy to implement app for everyone.

Ultraviolet Codes Cache
United States
Over 2 years using the app
June 30, 2016

Easy to use app! Great app with low price. Thumbs up

Bedazzlebeauty2u
Malaysia
9 days using the app
June 30, 2016

Wonderful app. Very reasonable price. Our customers love the easy signup feature provided by this app.

Curiocityworld
India
Over 1 year using the app