Die Shopify App Store-Funktionalität ist am 11. Dezember um 16:00 Uhr (CET) aufgrund geplanter Wartungsarbeiten eingeschränkt. Bitte schau bald wieder vorbei – der Shopify App Store ist in Kürze wieder verfügbar.
Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 89 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
28. November 2023

Le service client est catastrophique. Ils ont un système d'assurance des colis indépendant du prestataire de livraison et n'espèrez jamais voir une indemnisation lorsque vous avez un problème (ce qui est très problématique lorsqu'un colis est volé, perdu, détérioré et que vous aviez payé une assurance).
Par ailleurs, le fait de devoir attendre quelques mois pour avoir un système de facturation mensuel est très chronophage et problématique d'un point de vue comptable (vous devez réaliser autant de saisie que vous envoyez de commandes...)
Extrêmement décu

Plata Paris
Frankreich
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
16. Oktober 2023

Attention après des mois d'utilisation cette application cache une arnaque, en effet quelques jours après l'achat du bon de transport ils se donnent le droit de procéder à des prélèvements pour soit disant erreur de poids ... sans vous justifier quoi que ce soit ils retiennent des suppléments pouvant aller jusqu'à 15 euros par envoi pour des envois maximum de 3 kg pour ma part. Au début nous pensions faire des erreurs de poids comme cela peut arriver lorsqu'on change nos bundles ou même les calages évoluent .... Mais après avoir mis en place un contrôle de poids sur tous nos envois il s'avère que c'est une vaste escroquerie ... Je vous invite à lire les avis sur la compagnie sur capterra / trustpilot / google avant de vous faire avoir comme moi par des prix attractifs ( bilan de surfacturation cette année de plus de 2500 euros !!!!! )

The Pink Stuff
Frankreich
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
AUCTANE S.L.U. hat geantwortet 19. Oktober 2023

Cher client
Pourriez-vous contacer le support de Shopify afin qu'il nous transmette vos coordonnées et que nous puissions vous contacter.
Merci. Bien cordialement. Packlink Team

10. Oktober 2023

TERRIBLE experience. First of all, they only answer us in Italian (and we don't speak Italian). Secondly, our package arrived broken and even though we paid for the insurance and sent all the photos they requested, they don't want to accept it. Don't work with them.

Caeli
Frankreich
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
AUCTANE S.L.U. hat geantwortet 19. Oktober 2023

Dear customer
Could you please contact Shopify Support so that they can send us your contact details and we can get in touch with you.
We look forward to hearing from you. Best regards. Packlink Team

14. Oktober 2023

Publicidad engañosa. Te inhabilitan la aplicación y te piden que llames por teléfono, donde te dicen que debes pagar para usarla A PARTE de las etiquetas.
Deberían revisar esta aplicación desde moderación por esta práctica engañosa.

JapanimeHunter
Spanien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
AUCTANE S.L.U. hat geantwortet 19. Oktober 2023

Estimado cliente
Por favor, póngase en contacto con el soporte de Shopify para que nos envíen sus datos y podamos ponernos en contacto con usted.
Esperamos tener noticias suyas. Un cordial saludo

22. September 2023

Was difficult to setup, no customer support available. Overall bad experience.

Force of Life
Vereinigtes Königreich
2 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 9. Juli 2020

les commerciaux sont bons, à l'écoute et de bons conseil.
Par contre, il s'agit du pire SAV du monde. mauvaise foi, ignorance et incapable. ils en ont absolument rien à faire de vos demandes, quand ils daignent y répondre. Quoi qu'il arrive cela ne sera jamais de leur faute.

Les Fleurs Cristallisées
Frankreich
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
AUCTANE S.L.U. hat geantwortet 9. Juli 2020

Bonjour,
Merci pour votre review. Serait'il possible de nous envoyer par mail a businness@packlink.com la reference de la commande en question. Nous allons tout mettre en oeuvre pour que vous aillez gain de cause.
Désolé pour les inconvénients.
Packlink Team

Bearbeitet am 26. März 2022

I am not happy with service parcel did not arrive and was destroyed i did not recieve notification of this from packlink or ups. my company is now out of pocket as i have sent goods and had to resend parcel. wouldnt recommend.

Fame Drinks
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
AUCTANE S.L.U. hat geantwortet 17. Februar 2021

Thanks you for your review. We apologise for the issue with your shipment. One of our team will contact you tomorrow in order to give you full support on this incident. We will do as much as we can to solve this issue.

11. Juni 2021

I strongly urge against this app. The customer service is terrible. Every time you have a technical issue there is no response at all, and you have to resolve the issue yourself. Today, a customer service representative reset my password, and then erased all of my orders, my integrations and APIs with Shopify, and all of the bills paid. This happened in the morning and no one has called me back to resolve the issue. Find another transport service. You will only be disappointed by this one. NO CUSTOMER SERVICE WHATSOEVER!

Pourquoi Princesse SAS
Frankreich
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
AUCTANE S.L.U. hat geantwortet 14. Juni 2021

Thanks you for your review. We apologise for the issue. One of our support team will come back to you urgently to give you full support.

Packlink Team

Bearbeitet am 25. Mai 2021

Horrible service by packlink
By being such a liar towards customers pretending that packages are going to be picked up and 12 days later nothing still and only reply I get is reschedule for next day this is the worse provider when it comes too be honest and finding solutions. Reply:
I was in contatc with packlink every day and nobody provided a solution or the decency to be honest regarding the carrier's issues and still till now is unknown to many customers. Please everyone go to trustpilot and see what is really happening.

DUEROS
Spanien
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
AUCTANE S.L.U. hat geantwortet 25. Mai 2021

Thanks you for your review. We apologise for the issue with your shipment. Please could you comunicate us the Packlink reference in order launch an investigation with the carrier and our support team will come back to you urgently with a resolution. One of our team trying to reach you several times without success.

Packlink team

22. September 2021

Llevo desde diciembre del año pasado que la app no me funciona. Desde Packlink se han lavado las manos y me remiten a Shopify. Los de Shopify me redirigen a Packlink. Un desastre.

FORMA
Spanien
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
AUCTANE S.L.U. hat geantwortet 22. September 2021

Buenos días,

Gracias por su comentario y sentimos las molestias.

Para poder ayudarle a resolver la incidencia con su integración, podría enviarnos a business@packlink.com un correo con el email con el cual accede a Packlink PRO. Haremos lo posible para resolver su incidencia cuanto antes.

Gracias de antemano
Saludos
Packlink Team