Recensioner (947)

Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 88 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
14 juni 2024

Dopo aver fallito con altre piattaforme ho provato con Packlink Pro che si è rivelato un servizio semplice e altamente professionale. Davide Boscato responsabile del mio account è stato molto disponibile. Grazie alla sua assistenza sono riuscito a impostare tutto perfettamente e a risolvere ogni mio dubbio. Sicuramente continuerò a usare questa piattaforma!

Stunna VVS
Italien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
2 april 2024

Packlink PRO n'est pas gratuit comme c'est mentionné de partout dans leur description !

Packlink PRO est maintenant payant à 39€/mois sur Shopify pour pouvoir l'utiliser !

Packlink PRO is not free anymore as they mention everywhere.

Now we have to pay 39€/month to access services through the Shopify app. A shame!

Locomotif-shop
Frankrike
5 månader användning av appen
17 juni 2024

L'app è facilmente integrata con Shopify, ma soprattutto l'assistenza che ho ricevuto da Davide Boscato, mio referente durante l'apertura del nostro account è stata impeccabile

Ultimately Alone
Italien
5 månader användning av appen
10 juni 2024

Muy contento con el servicio y muy intuitivo
Raúl Vacas me lo puso muy fácil y me explicó genial la funcionalidad y utilidad
Agradecido a Raul

Nomadas Feel
Spanien
5 månader användning av appen
13 juni 2024

packlink pro può funzionare ottimamente con i tanti servizi ma shopify richiede obbligatoriamente un abbonamento avanzato per poterla utilizzare. da app gratuita quindi diviene conseguentemente (ma indirettamente) molto costosa

ScorpionShop
Italien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
10 juni 2024

todo funciona muy bien , y me está funcionando genial en mi web. El comercial Raúl Vaca fue muy eficaz.

Quince accessories
Spanien
4 månader användning av appen
19 mars 2024

l'app è comoda e funzionale ottima integrazione con i vari marketplace l'assistenza in particolare modo è molto efficente, cito la mia referente
responsabile account, BRUNELLA ESPOSITO che a suo tempo mi invitò a provare il loro servizio con una ottima argomentazione. E devo ammettere che il servizio è ottimo

DVL UTENSILI
Italien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
3 juni 2024

Davide Boscato è stato il mio referente, gentilissimo e super disponibile nella spiegazione del programma per me che sono alle prime arimi e quindi ignorantissima in questo dipo di lavorazione.
Ancora meglio se shopify avesse permesso l'integrazione tramite questo programma, dei vari corrieri, in maniera da permettere al cliente di scegliere, senza essere obbligati a passare al piano plus che a parer mio ha un costo troppo elevato

Ariel Boutique
Italien
Ungefär 6 timmar användning av appen
30 januari 2024

If you are planning to get a heart attack or enjoy having anger tantrums a couple of times a week this app is definitely for you!!! No help whatsoever!!!! You try to contact carriers instead, but they say they can't help you because Packlink has to contact them in your name.

I had to pay 45 euros for a return shipment from Italy to Spain. They gave me an erroneous label twice. I had to contact the customer 3 times to share 3 different labels. After that, they collected the package but instead of TNT they brought it to UPS, only god knows why. The package was lost for a week. UPS contacted my customer saying they have the package in their office but they don't know why naturally, it was supposed to be brought to TNT. The package is still at the UPS office in Milan, I have been waiting for 3 days for them to collect the package from where they left and bring it to BCN. I contacted Packlink maybe 250 times during this process, but they can't be bothered to call TNT and tell them to collect my package from UPS office, which is apparently on the same street according to the customer.

I definitely lost the customer, I cannot make the refund before receiving the items. And, after what happened I cannot charge the customer for the refund now lost 45 euros for the shipment, additionally, I had to give the customer a 10% discount, luckily we know she never gonna use it. Can't get back my products back, nor do I know if they are ok. The value of the items is around 150 Euros. And, I still can't get any help. Today, without any shame they told me again to call TNT knowing that they wouldn't help me, I was about to throw my laptop out of the window.

If you enjoyed my story and wanna have your own stories, feel free to download the app. Have fun!!!!!

Louka Store
Spanien
12 månader användning av appen
19 juni 2024

Experiencia muy buena. Lo recomiendo

Botanique déco
Frankrike
9 månader användning av appen