Packlink PRO Shipping Platform

Packlink PRO Shipping Platform

by Packlink shipping

Multicarrier Shipping Solutions for eCommerce and Marketplaces

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 12 reviews

Higienic Masks

El peor servicio de atención al cliente. Estuvimos trabajando 4 meses con ellos y no fueron capaces de resolver las incidencias que iban surgiendo con los transportistas. Muchas veces, seleccionábamos una franja horaria para que viniera el transportista y no venía. Muy poco serio. Dejamos de trabajar con Packlink cuando nos cobraron 13,36€ de suplemento porque supuestamente habíamos enviado un paquete hacía 2 meses de un peso 14 veces mayor al real y unas medidas inmensas. Nosotros vendemos mascarillas higiénicas y en ningún caso 200 mascarillas pueden pesar 9,55kg. El servicio de atención al cliente nos pedía enviarles una fotografía del paquete encima de una báscula con la etiqueta del transportista, una foto que obviamente no teníamos. NUNCA MÁS PACKLINK

Developer reply

May 5, 2021

Gracias por la review. Comentarte que la refacturacion por desvacion es un proceso automatico que se lanza en cuando el transportista scanea el envio. Esta fuera de nuestra operativa. No obstante vamos a retomar el expediente y hablar conel transportista para ver de donde viene el error y solucionar este problema. Un agente le contactara sin falta mañana.

Lamentamos lo occurido y vamos a poner todo los medios possible para resover este incidente.

Packlink Team

L'Onyx Boutique

Application facile à utiliser ou installer par contre en cas de soucis, leur service client sur le site est inutile et le pire que je connaisse. Cela fait 2 mois que je demande à avoir un commercial en ligne car on m'avait offert des expéditions et cela n'a jamais été le cas. On "transmet" la demande mais personne ne me contacte. Idem pour un soucis technique de synchronisation avec Amazon 1 mois 1/2 pour que la solution soit trouvée mais sans retour de leur part pour me dire que c'est résolu.

Developer reply

April 30, 2021

Bonjour, Merci pour votre review, Merci de nous envoyer un mail avec vos coordonnées à comercial@packlink.fr.

Nous vous contacterons dès que possible.

Packlink team

RoRoClothing

The worst customer service i have ever experienced in my life!!!! My customer made an order and just the delivery its self costed £20 as he wanted it express delivery. I find out that apparently the delivery company did not have the information regarding my delivery (I don't know if this was Pack links fault or not) which then led for them to pick it up late, then the 1 day express delivery turned into 7 days. My customer obviously cancelled the order and was not happy. I then tried to contact pack links customer service department via the chat to sort out the cancellation/ diverting the parcel back and they either ignored my messages or took 24-48 hours for an automated random message that didn't answer any of my queries or concerns. The customer service department (or the person i had at least) does not care or want to help. It feels like, after they have taken your money that's their part done. I requested my case to be passed onto someone else but that suggestion had also been ignored. I really do not recommend using pack link - you spend more hours trying to sort out the deliveries yourself and is a complete waste of time. Overall for this one delivery I have been on messages or on the phone for over 4 hours and still not got to the end of it. On another note - they have taken money out of my account without notice or any information to why they are doing it, and I'm still waiting for a reply... assuming I will have to wait another 24-48 hours time due to the lack of care from this company. 1 Star in generous!

Developer reply

March 30, 2021

Thanks you for your review. We apologise for the issue with your shipment. Please could you comunicate us the Packlink reference UN2021.....in order launch an investigation with the carrier and our support team will come back to you urgently with a resolution. One of our team will contact you tomorrow in order to give you full support on this incident. We will do as much as we can to solve this issue.

Packlink Team

Balto

Les emails de suivi envoyés pas Packlink ne contiennent pas le nom de notre marque, du coup nos clients n'associent pas l'email qu'ils recoivent avec leur achat sur notre site. Aussi, le sujet de l'email est "Suivez votre envoi : FR2021PRO0000330107", pas du tout informatif. Contrairement aux autres plateformes en France (Sendcloud), Packlink ne vous donne pas la possibilité d'éditer les emails de suivi, ce qui ruine notre expérience cliente. Une situation qui laisse à désirer, vraiment dommage car les prix proposés par Packlink sont top. Il suffirait de pouvoir éditer le sujet, ajouter un logo et le nom de la boutique !

Developer reply

February 15, 2021

Bonjour,
Merci pour votre feedback. Nous travaillons sur les points énumérés et espérons avoir résolu ces points d'ici peux.

Cordialement

Packlink Team

SOHO GRIT

Good at a start. But they have internal issues with currencies!!!! AND THEY HAVE NO ONE TO ACTUALLY SPEAK TO! HORRIFIC CUSTOMER SERVICE! If you are in the UK and you get charged in EUR for some reason.. You ship a package for say 100€. Then 2 weeks later you will get an email saying its missing £12, why? Because 100€=88£, and then they say you paid £12 too little. One shipment fine, coincidence. But I have over 50 individual support tickets where they charged the difference for 1000s of £. Every single time its the exact currency difference. SCAM!

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

Thanks you for your review. We apologise for the issue with your shipment. We localized the shipment and we launch an investigation with UPS and will come back to you urgently with a resolution. One of our team will contact you tomorrow in order to give you full support on this incident. We will do as much as we can to solve this issue.

Packlink Team

Prado y Barrio

Very unhappy with the service, but didn't find a better replacement. Sometimes works great but when there is a small issue the customer service doesn't help, first they are not available, then when I rich them out they do nothing. Worst is the website doesn't offer accurate information, I got an update that the package is in transit when it got returned. I guess it depends on the carrier, some are more reliable than others, but when I have the bad luck of a bad carried the Packlink customer service is dreatfull.

Developer reply

January 4, 2021

Thanks you for your review. We apologise for the issue with your shipment. One of our team will contact you tomorrow in order to give you full support on this incident. We will do as much as we can to solve this issue.

Best regards

Packlink Team

UFFstore

Il servizio è buono ma se c'è un problema l'assistenza è praticamente ASSENTE. The service is good but if there is a problem the assistance is practically ABSENT.

Oishii Planet

Ottima app e buon servizio clienti. La uso per spedizioni con poste italiane, facile da impostare e usare. Purtroppo poi è successo che ho avuto problemi con una spedizione (andata in giacenza) e non ho più ricevuto assistenza. Una persona mi dice il pacco è in consegna l'altra mi dice che è in sede (a 90 km di distanza dall'indirizzo corretto). Ho riscritto per più chiarimenti ma nessuna risposta. Le risposte che ricevo sembrano robotiche. Unfortunately, had to update the review because the first one was peer pressured (the guy called me more than once to tell me to leave a 5 star review, even though he didn't help much). After using this platform for a while, I realized there is literally zero customer service and assistance. You have to wait ages on the chat and they close it after two words. No telephone available for calling and getting help.

valentina rio

servizio clienti ottimo, ti mettono un referente che ti segue dall'inizio.Ma ho provato 2 spedizioni e il corriere non è mai passato per il ritiro o mai chiamato per sapere l indirizzo per il ritiro.

Developer reply

September 3, 2020

Grazie per la sua recensione.

Ci dispiace per il disservizio causato in merito al ritiro non effettuato. Le comunichiamo che dalla sua area privata puó comunicarci questo tipo di disservizio, affinché il nostro ufficio di attenzione al cliente possa mettersi in contatto con il corriere ed effettuare il ritiro nel minor tempo possibile.

Per qualsiasi chiarimento puó contattarci a business@packlink.com e La richiameremo quanto prima

Packlink Team

ArtyMask

No funciona como debe, sólo se limita a enviar los datos de envío del cliente, pero no se marca como enviado el pedido, no sincroniza, no añade el número de seguimiento, por lo tanto, sigues haciendo trabajo manual.

Escribí a soporte, me atendieron bien en primer momento, luego ya han desaparecido y no dan respuesta. Sólo se limitan a decir que si tienes el CCS anual de Shopify, cosa no necesaria puesto otras apps funcionan mejor que esta sin necesidad de CCS.

Si tienes dos direcciones de remitente añadidas en packlink, siempre coge a por defecto, pese a tener configurada otra en la app de shopify. Por lo tanto tienes que ir cambiando todo manualmente.

Aún le queda mucho que mejorar y resolver.

*** Actualizado después de la respuesta de Packlink: **
- no se han puesto en contacto
- lo que confirman que hace la app a mi no me lo hace.

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

Gracias por la review. Nos gustaría contactar contigo con el fin de tener tus impresiones y poder resolver tus problemas con nuestra integración.
Referente al tema de marcar el pedido como enviado esto esta disponible en nuestra app.
Podrias dejarnos tus datos a business@packlink.com?
Un agente te llamara en seguida

Un saludo

Packlink Team

Previous 1
Previous 1