Packlink PRO Shipping Platform

Packlink PRO Shipping Platform

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
AUCTANE S.L.U.
833 reviews
6 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
6 reviews
October 18, 2022

App ben fatta e facile da usare , si integra bene con lo store, ma le tariffe risultano più alte rispetto alla concorrenza.

Olio Attadia
Italy
Time spent using app: 6 days
June 18, 2021

Pas mal, mais plante systématiquement entre le passage de shopify et le site Packlink pro.
Sans compter les problème liés au site packlink.

Un Dimanche Après-Midi
France
Time spent using app: 6 months
December 18, 2020

If you are interested in efficiency, accuracy, customer service and having your orders picked up stay clear of packlink. Support is extremely unresponsive, we had to ask multiple times to get issues "resolved". The worst, however, is the fact that they apparently sell shipping services that dont exist. We used a dpd service for national delivery in Germany, the offered service on packlink is currently not supported anymore due to covid (which we found out, after we researched why the driver didnt arrive for the 30 packages we had prepared). I even contacted support before and asked, since this happened once, but on a single parcel, which I assumed was not enough volume. Its just a joke and we will stop using it asap.

LYN'S
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 year
AUCTANE S.L.U. replied December 21, 2020

Thanks for your review.

Due to the restrictive measures imposed as a result of a nationwide lockdown, many of the 7,000 DPD Pickup parcel shops, located in many public businesses, across Germany are affected by the temporary closure. Around 60% of all DPD parcel shops will, however, remain open. We endeavour to do our best on a daily basis to only display actual DPD parcel shops that are available. If a store is displayed as open for business and, in fact, is no longer available, we wish to sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused to you.

One of our team will call you in order to give you alternatives options.

Best regards

Packlink Team

Edited August 8, 2020

BE CAREFUL !!
Fulfilment are not synchronized, you will have to take care of it manually, which is very NOT convenient when you don't have much time.

They are definitelynot ready yet for shopify - They told me months ago that it should be ok - But Still not.
I m keeping it only because UPS freight cost is cheap.
If you don't need UPS, then I would recommend Sendcloud instead.

MACKEENE
France
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
AUCTANE S.L.U. replied May 27, 2020

Thanks for your review. We wanted to inform you that since last month orders paid in our platform are automaticaly fulfilled. In oder to help you to save time on your shipping process. Please update our app. You can send us an email to business@packlink.com. We will respond to all your doubt regarding the new features of our app.

Packlink Team

May 14, 2020

Packlink offers really good shipping prices which is really the only reason I use it. I don't think I have ever had a easy time using either the direct website or the app. Often labels don't generate to print or almost all do but you have to find the ones that don't under a different section and sometimes wait until the next day before the support have fixed them which means you are cutting it fine for next day pick up. Numerous times I had double labels which I had to cancel after paying. I was happy it was finally integrated with shopify as I had left to use a different app to save time but upon returning I realised there are still lots of problems with it. After selecting the delivery services, I couldn't change them as a popup offering support had no delete button and covered the whole page so I had to change it within the website. A few days ago, the app completely stopped working so I uninstalled it and when I tried to reinstall it, it said page not found... several days later it still says that. I am in the queue again to talk to support but I am number 30 something and last time after waiting an hour, I started doing other things on my laptop only to recieve an email telling me that I had missed the chat as it doesn't seem to make a noise so you have to be constantly checking. Honestly, the only reason why I am giving it two starts is for the prices. It has caused me so so much stress and wasted hours and hours of my time. I think it might be worth it to pay slightly more for a much better application.

One Earth BCN
Spain
Time spent using app: 21 days
AUCTANE S.L.U. replied May 14, 2020

Thanks for your review, an agent will call you tomorrow in order to give you a support and explore the issues reffered on your review. We had some trouble with our app few days ago buyt our team solved them.