전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 90%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 12월 21일

Helped me with everything and more. I appreciate the service, and look forward to reaching out again.

Multi Clothing Brand L L C®
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 SEOAnt개 2024년 1월 3일

Hi There,

Thank you for your kind words and for sharing your positive experience with our customer service team. We are thrilled to hear that we were able to provide you with the assistance you needed and more. Our team is always here to help and we look forward to assisting you again in the future. Thank you for choosing our application and please let us know if you have any further questions or concerns.

Best Regards,
Gill | Customer Support

2024년 1월 2일

Great app we. Better try if we want success for your store and its affordable I love itttt .

computergadgets3949
미국
앱 사용 기간 14일
답글 SEOAnt개 2024년 1월 3일

Hi There,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application and finding it affordable. We are always looking for ways to improve our app and provide the best possible experience for our users. Thank you for your support and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or concerns.

Best Regards,
Gill | Customer Support

2024년 1월 21일

Downloaed this app to test out - very easy and intuitive to use and definitely increasing download speed. Thank you.

Pobjoy Diamonds
영국
앱 사용 기간 1일
답글 SEOAnt개 2024년 3월 18일

Hello There,

We're glad to hear that the app is working well for you and that it's easy to use. Let me know if you have any other feedback or questions.

All the Best,
Gill | SEOAnt- Team

2023년 11월 23일

Otimo app

Women's Gallery8
브라질
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 SEOAnt개 2024년 1월 3일

Hello There,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have any questions, please feel free contact us any time!!

Best Regards,
Gill-Customer Support

2024년 3월 12일

Simple et efficace

Bonnes Idées Décoration
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 22분
답글 SEOAnt개 2024년 3월 18일

Hello There,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have any questions, please feel free contact us any time!!

Best Regards,
Gill-Customer Support

2024년 2월 7일

Great Service and very useful App, saved 8mb with that app and i thought there was nor more space to optimize :D

Ölich
독일
앱 사용 기간 16분
답글 SEOAnt개 2024년 3월 18일

Hi There,

That's fantastic to hear! I'm so glad that the app was able to free up some space on your device and that you're finding it useful. Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us!

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support

2023년 12월 15일

super et pratique, merci!

Kiddomania
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 19시간
답글 SEOAnt개 2024년 1월 3일

Bonjour,

Merci de nous avoir donné un avis 5 étoiles. Nous sommes vraiment reconnaissants de sentir que nous vous avons bien servi.

Si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à tout moment !!

Cordialement,
Gill-Support client

2023년 11월 13일

bom

VN - Versatilidade Natalina
브라질
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 SEOAnt개 2024년 1월 3일

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have any questions, please feel free contact us any time!!

Best Regards,
Gill-Customer Support

2024년 1월 9일

good

beesquit
아일랜드
앱 사용 기간 1분
답글 SEOAnt개 2024년 3월 18일

Hello There,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have any questions, please feel free contact us any time!!

Best Regards,
Gill-Customer Support

2023년 11월 6일

Results yet to see

Gimsto
벨기에
앱 사용 기간 대략 23시간
답글 SEOAnt개 2024년 3월 18일

Hi there,

I hope this message finds you well. We wanted to express our sincere gratitude for taking the time to share your thoughts and leaving a 4-star review. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we truly appreciate your support.

If there's anything specific you think we could improve upon to earn that fifth star in the future, please feel free to let us know. We're always striving to enhance our products/services based on customer input.

Thank you once again for choosing us, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future.

Best regards,
Gill | SEOAnt ‑ Trust Me App Team