전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 90%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 2월 27일

I'd give the app 0 stars if I could.

SEOANT is loaded with Bugs. We toggled off updates for Alt Tags; however, the app still went and changed all of our Alt Tags. We also toggled to only update products that were live -- that did not work either.

When I reached out to support, they were unclear on how their own product worked.

Joe & Bella
미국
앱 사용 기간 1일
답글 SEOAnt개 2023년 3월 13일

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

Regarding the issue we already restored all your Alt tags and we also fixed all your images back to original. If you still have any further concerns. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
SEOAnt Team

2022년 6월 1일

Installed the app to help me with reducing image size to speed up the loading times and to provide the right ALT text and image file name for SEO purposes. Even though pretty much 85% of all images already had the right image file name and alt text manually filled in. When using the app it calculated how many images needed optimizing which was 1898 images. So I bought the pack for 2200 images which was €10. It "optimized" 2200 images and then I ran out of credits again beceause it turns out there's more than 2200 images. So far, not a big deal. BUT then I got a email from Google telling me that almost all my products are offline in my Google merchant store, which was beceause new images had been uploaded. Turns out that it uploaded a mass amount of duplicate images onto our store, and not even removing the old ones causing our store to be filled with duplicate images. Not only that but the file names all have random numbers in them aswell. So all the image files we manually gave good file names are now all broken aswell beceause they have there random numbers in them! Notified them last week, as of now it's not been fixed either... WORST EXPERIENCE EVER! Can't belive I even had to pay for that! There's THOUSANDS of images that need to be fixed now! Meanwhile our products aren't on Google anymore causing us to lose money everyday aswell!

Custom Car Care
벨기에
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 SEOAnt개 2022년 6월 1일

Dear Brain,

We are truly sorry for the inconvenience we caused. Also, I totally understand why you are disappointed, but we are trying to work this out, we make sure we will have this fixed as soon as possible. Thank you for your understanding!

Sincere apologies,
Giraffly team

2022년 3월 10일

DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP. I install it and my page speed score went down. The APP is useless and does not Optimizer your image at all

Flashy Daisy Boutique
미국
앱 사용 기간 3일
답글 SEOAnt개 2022년 3월 10일

Hi Dear,

Please allow me to explain this, the image size becomes smaller after compression, but the quality will not change, and the website loading speed will also become faster. We found that you still have more than 3,000 images that have not been optimized. We are willing to optimize it for you for free, and can help you optimize the theme loading speed also. Hope we can help with! Looking forward to hearing from you!

Best regards,

Giraffly Support Team

2020년 8월 7일

If I could give it zero stars I would. I downloaded the app hoping it would help optimize all my photos and help with speed issues.

After pay the $5 I ran the "optimization" and it didn't even reduce the size of any of my photos. Also after installing and running the app my Site Speed Score went down 20+ points!

I've emailed their support but have gotten no response. Originally I just wanted my $5 back, but I guess the only option I have is to leave a poor review and move on.

Extremely disappointed.

Kodiak Candle Company
미국
앱 사용 기간 1일
답글 SEOAnt개 2020년 8월 7일

Hi there, thanks for your feedback.

First of all, apologize for the inconvenience we caused you.

And we checked the issues you encountered, sorry for the inconvenience again. The tech person is checking and will try best to fixed and help to optimize the images;

Also, about the issue of speed, the app helps you preloading a page right before a user clicks on it. The app does not actually change the page load speed of your website, it preloads links on your website for your visitors.

So if you test your website speed on GTmetrix or Google PageSpeed Insights, there won’t be any changes on your page speed scores.

About the email and refund. We are sorry that we do not reply in time, and we would like to give you a refund if you feel any inconvenience about the app. Hope you could understand that we are truly want to help with something, and we won't cheat you.

Sorry for the inconvenience again. Please contact us when you are free, we will trying all to make you up.

Take care and stay safe.

2020년 3월 9일

I tried this app.. it took my page speed score from a 41 to a 32. Thanks... I uninstalled for obvious reasons.

Raven Born
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 17시간
답글 SEOAnt개 2020년 3월 9일

Hi, thanks for your feedback. Sorry for the inconvenience we caused you.

And sorry to say that Page Speed Boost uses the cheating latency which helps you preloading a page right before a user clicks on it. The app does not actually change the page load speed of your website, it preloads links on your website for your visitors.

So if you test your website speed on GTmetrix or Google PageSpeed Insights, there won’t be any changes in your page speed scores. If you encountered any difference at scores, it’s not done by our app.

We are much appreciated if we could help you to find what makes the score down. We hope the app could help you, also it is our pleasure to help you with other things. If you are convenient, please let us help you. Thanks for your patience.

Good day.

2020년 2월 18일에 편집됨

I added the app. The page speed fell from 40 to 26 instantly.
Insights from https://developers.google.com/speed/pagespeed/insights/ Turing off the app increased the speed.

Rings For Champs
미국
앱 사용 기간 10분
답글 SEOAnt개 2020년 2월 19일

Hi, thanks for your feedback. We are sorry for inconvenience. We are checking the app and we would try best to optimise it. Very sorry for inconvenience!