Samlet vurdering
4,8
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 89 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 5 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 4 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
21. desember 2023

Helped me with everything and more. I appreciate the service, and look forward to reaching out again.

Multi Clothing Brand L L C®
USA
Over 3 år bruker appen
SEOAnt svarte 3. januar 2024

Hi There,

Thank you for your kind words and for sharing your positive experience with our customer service team. We are thrilled to hear that we were able to provide you with the assistance you needed and more. Our team is always here to help and we look forward to assisting you again in the future. Thank you for choosing our application and please let us know if you have any further questions or concerns.

Best Regards,
Gill | Customer Support

2. januar 2024

Great app we. Better try if we want success for your store and its affordable I love itttt .

computergadgets3949
USA
14 dager bruker appen
SEOAnt svarte 3. januar 2024

Hi There,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application and finding it affordable. We are always looking for ways to improve our app and provide the best possible experience for our users. Thank you for your support and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or concerns.

Best Regards,
Gill | Customer Support

21. januar 2024

Downloaed this app to test out - very easy and intuitive to use and definitely increasing download speed. Thank you.

Pobjoy Diamonds
Storbritannia
1 dag bruker appen
13. november 2023

bom

VN - Versatilidade Natalina
Brasil
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
SEOAnt svarte 3. januar 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have any questions, please feel free contact us any time!!

Best Regards,
Gill-Customer Support

15. desember 2023

super et pratique, merci!

Kiddomania
Canada
Rundt 19 timer bruker appen
SEOAnt svarte 3. januar 2024

Bonjour,

Merci de nous avoir donné un avis 5 étoiles. Nous sommes vraiment reconnaissants de sentir que nous vous avons bien servi.

Si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à tout moment !!

Cordialement,
Gill-Support client

6. november 2023

Results yet to see

Gimsto
Belgia
Rundt 23 timer bruker appen
13. oktober 2023

So far, I like how easy it has been to implement. Far easier than I first imagined it would be.

Careful Spend
Storbritannia
4 dager bruker appen
SEOAnt svarte 20. oktober 2023

Hello There,

We are happy to hear that our product has been easy to implement for you. We strive to provide user-friendly solutions that can be easily integrated into any workflow.

Thank you and have a great day!

All the Best,
Gill- Customer Support

15. september 2023

toooooop

Arihimê
Brasil
4 måneder bruker appen
SEOAnt svarte 23. september 2023

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have any questions, please feel free contact us any time!!

Happy Selling!
Gill- Customer Support

9. januar 2024

good

beesquit
Irland
1 minutt bruker appen
16. september 2023

pretty smooth so far.

idealxplore
Nigeria
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen