SEO Image Compression

Image Optimizer, Image Alt, Add Watermark. Page speed boost.

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 78 reviews

WryWry

Location France
Time spent using app 31 minutes

great app i highly recommend them great support also quick answer everything you need for your store to be faster

Developer reply

August 14, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

beautifina.com

Location Canada
Time spent using app 25 minutes

I just installed the app and needed to optimize a few more pics, so I was easily able to reach out to their support and they got back in 1 minute and was able to get me more credits

Developer reply

August 8, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Monolith Shop Switzerland

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 8 days

Eine Frage gestellt, und Jaja hat innert 1 Minute super professionell geantwortet und weitergeholfen! Hut ab! Top Service und tolle App.

Developer reply

August 1, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Cosywow Pet Bag

Location China
Time spent using app 22 minutes

The plugin works very well, thanks to the optimization they did for me.
The plugin works very well, thanks to the optimization they did for me.

Developer reply

July 29, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Bluejay Marketplace

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 22 days

Gill helped me straight away with my query. and resolved my issue. I dont know what else to say to make this up to 100 characters.

Developer reply

July 24, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Smartly

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 26 minutes

Brilliant app and customer support! Image compression was excellent and I will be recommending it to others.

Developer reply

July 12, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

vincentenjoyspirit

Location China
Time spent using app About 1 hour

well, I don't have many images yet, but Gill in the support team helps me a lot, very quick and accurate~~!

Developer reply

July 12, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Vstacam

Location United States
Time spent using app 34 minutes

After communication, I have mastered how to make SEO more high-quality. Thanks to the high-quality customer service, the response speed is very fast and very friendly. All the questions asked have been solved very well. I highly recommend this APP

Developer reply

July 8, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

bytenoisy

Location United States
Time spent using app About 3 hours

我真的非常喜欢这个应用,他为我减少了很多麻烦,提高了我工作的效率,其次我很期待能为我的店铺带来更多的效益,我非常愿意为了它二付费,还有客服也非常棒,她们训练有素,是很棒的团队,Molly和Gill还有其他的我曾经麻烦过她们的客服,表示感谢

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Neusin

Location China
Time spent using app 20 days

I am now ready to try to see, not yet very skilled use. But customer service is very enthusiastic to write to the service, to express my gratitude!

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8