Reseñas (663)

Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 85% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 9% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
29 de agosto de 2020

I just installed it, so my review might not be the most accurate one. But still, I just tried it out and surfed throught my site and clicked a couple of links and it seems to be working just as intended. The sites load quite a bit faster, especially when switching sites constantly and swiftly.
So yeah, give it a try and see whether it´ll do the job for you too or not!

FORMULA FAN
Alemania
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
RoarTheme respondió 30 de agosto de 2020

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling :)
Your feedback is really a huge encouragement to my team. We saved all of our efforts and hopes for this app, to improve the user experiences. If you have advices or recommendations please feel free to let us know to help making this app better and better.

30 de abril de 2023

Es perfecta para el SEO de la tienda activa muy bien la velocidad de la tienda la consejo para activar sus tiendas

STYLE-LIFE'S
España
21 días usando la aplicación
8 de marzo de 2021

I'm about to try the app. but so far it seems to be very good. thanks for the app and the possibility you give me :)

www.shop-hannahmartin.com
Alemania
20 días usando la aplicación
RoarTheme respondió 8 de marzo de 2021

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling :)
Your feedback is really a huge encouragement to my team. If you have advice or recommendations please feel free to let us know to help to make this app better and better.

27 de agosto de 2020

Definitely faster than before. I just hope it will be the same with visitors of my site. Will be giving 5 stars after extensive use

Kawan Co.
Filipinas
16 días usando la aplicación
RoarTheme respondió 27 de agosto de 2020

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling :)
Your feedback is really a huge encouragement to my team. We saved all of our efforts and hopes for this app, to improve the user experiences. If you have advices or recommendations please feel free to let us know to help making this app better and better.

13 de septiembre de 2021

Just installed will update so far app is working great thank you nothing more to say why do I need so many words to submit review

So Amazing Beauty Supply LLC
Estados Unidos
11 días usando la aplicación
22 de mayo de 2023

thaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaank you

JWEYRO
Egipto
9 días usando la aplicación
17 de septiembre de 2021

Very easy setup and beginner friendly. I just downloaded the app, so I'm still trying to see it's full potential.

Aza Queen Cosmetics, LLC
Estados Unidos
7 días usando la aplicación
17 de abril de 2022

i used this app for faster page speeds and so far so good. ill continue to use the app to hopefully see more results. Thank you

CharlaBeauty
Estados Unidos
6 días usando la aplicación
15 de marzo de 2022

Very good software, it is very helpful to the conversion of my store, I hope I can do better, thank you

AL-KHATIB
Israel
3 días usando la aplicación
16 de junio de 2021

fast and easy, very good app.. love it and recommend to the people..Thanks, this is it, now we need to work on seo

好好醫療用品
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
1 día usando la aplicación